Joseph JoeJi Gapasin

San Francisco, California

16
plans
9
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups Twitter Ken Yeung Gary Vaynerchuk Red Bull Scott Beale Financial Times Mashable Loic Le Meur
Last Year
22 FEB
Artists For All: choreographers audition

CCSF Wellness Center, Room 301 · Friday, February 22, 2013

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

Way in the Past
21 DEC
LAST CALL

2288 Market St., San Francisco, CA · Friday, December 21, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

30 NOV
Changes: Dance Through The Chaos

City College of San Francisco · Friday, November 30, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

16 NOV
TRANSMISSION - Mills Repertory Dance Company

Mills College · Friday, November 16, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

20 SEP
Children's songs for adults listening party

www.mikegrungejazz.com · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

26 AUG
Artists For All: Music is love

The Happiness Institute · Sunday, August 26, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

30 JUN
BPM at Showdown Sat June 30

Showdown · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

09 JUN
T & A

Miss Phoenix Rose Tattoo Studio · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

04 APR
REVOLVER

Showdown · Wednesday, April 4, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending

29 MAR
Sequential Relations Artists Reception

Hatch Gallery · Thursday, March 29, 2012

Joseph JoeJi Gapasin is attending