Vanessa Wojtusiak

New York, New York

26
plans
1
subscriptions
5
subscribers
I watch their plans
Mashable
Last Year
29 JUN
iHeartRadio Ultimate Pool Party 2013

Hotel Fountainebleau - Miami Beach, FL · Saturday, June 29, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

12 APR
iHeartRadio Live Series: Fall Out Boy

New York, New York · Friday, April 12, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

11 APR
iHeartRadio Live Series: Hanson

New York, New York · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

05 APR
iHeartRadio Live Series: New Kids On The Block

iHeartRadio Theater · Friday, April 5, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

03 APR
iHeartRadio Live Series: The Band Perry

iHeartRadio Theater · Wednesday, April 3, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

27 MAR
iHeartRadio Live Series: Blake Shelton

New York, New York · Wednesday, March 27, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

15 MAR
SXSW Panel: Navigating The Waters of Radio to Your Benefit

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 15, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

12 MAR
SXSW: iHeartRadio & Roku Streaming Lounge

Austin Convention Center · Tuesday, March 12, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

25 FEB
Mason & Remy's FIRST Afternoon Show

93.7 The Bull · Monday, February 25, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

06 FEB
The iHeartRadio Live Series: Jewel

New York, New York · Wednesday, February 6, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

09 JAN
IHeartRadio Live Series: Conor Maynard

New York, New York · Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

Way in the Past
21 DEC
iHeartRadio Live Series: The Lumineers Webcast

iHeartRadio Theater · Friday, December 21, 2012

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

18 DEC
The iHeartRadio Live Series: Blue Oyster Cult Webcast

New York, New York · Tuesday, December 18, 2012

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

12 DEC
The iHeartRadio Live Series: Bruno Mars Webcast

New York, New York · Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

28 NOV
The iHeartRadio Live Series: Alicia Keys Webcast

iHeartRadio Theater · Wednesday, November 28, 2012

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

15 NOV
The iHeartRadio Live Series: Afrojack Webcast

iHeartRadio Theater · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

20 SEP
iHeartRadio Music Festival 2013

MGM Grand Garden Arena · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Vanessa Wojtusiak is attending

load more