jyrki

19
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Way in the Past
18 OCT
MERZBOW (JPN) & DEATH TRIP (FIN)

Helsinki, Kuudes Linja · Thursday, October 18, 2012

jyrki is attending

14 SEP
Helsinki Sound Design

Old Customs House, Katajanokanlaituri 5, 00160 Helsinki · Friday, September 14, 2012

Jyrki Arola is attending and jyrki is attending

07 SEP
Fleshpresstival 7.-8.9.

Lepakkomies · Friday, September 7, 2012

jyrki is attending

29 AUG
SC5 Meetup - HTML5 in Game Development

SC5 · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

jyrki is attending

27 JUL
Kuudes Aisti

Kuudes Linja pihapiiri / Kuudes Linja yard · Friday, July 27, 2012

jyrki is attending

14 JUN
SC5 Meetup - Responsive Design

SC5 · Thursday, June 14, 2012

jyrki is attending

13 JUN
10 YRITYSTÄ OLLA PIIRTÄMÄTTÄ HAHMOJA

Kalleria · Wednesday, June 13, 2012

jyrki is attending

08 JUN
VERONICA VASICKA (MINIMAL WAVE)

Adams · Friday, June 8, 2012

jyrki is attending

26 MAY
Magian kellarin avoimet ovet!

Miia Magia Design · Saturday, May 26, 2012

jyrki is attending

25 MAY
Grunt, Bizarre Uproar, KSNK, Lazersonics

Ravintola Lepakkomies · Friday, May 25, 2012

jyrki is attending

19 MAY
International Restaurant Day

Everywhere around the world · Saturday, May 19, 2012

jyrki is attending

16 MAY
GROOM Rocks vol. 2

BACKSTAGE, HELSINKI · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

jyrki is attending

11 MAY
HELSINKI UNDERGROUND ART WEEKEND 11.5.-13.5.2012

Kaapelitehdas, Mbar · Friday, May 11, 2012

jyrki is attending

04 MAY
Never Say When : 30 Years of Broken Flag

The Dome, London · Friday, May 4, 2012

jyrki is attending

28 APR
Segerhuva & Fetish 23 presents SWEETNESS OVERDUE

Fylkingen · Saturday, April 28, 2012

jyrki is attending

20 APR
S.I.C.K. live aktion - ROMAN PILATES (Can) / HALTHAN / UMPIO

Helsinki, Mellunkylä privaatti · Friday, April 20, 2012

jyrki is attending