Misuk Han

Seoul, Korea

13
plans
1
subscriptions
6
subscribers
I watch their plans
500 Startups
Way in the Past
24 NOV
11월의 오-라잇테이블

서울 마포구 동교동 163-9 5층, Seoul, Korea 121-817 · Saturday, November 24, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

11 AUG
TEDxItaewon2012 Conference : Nature+

COEX · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

02 JUN
Nudge Plus Talk Concert

서울시 강남구 신사동 532-4 Masa building Basement level 2 · Saturday, June 2, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

19 MAY
이그나이트 분당 1회 이벤트에 초대합니다!

분당구청 대회의실 · Saturday, May 19, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

20 APR
Kony 2012 April 20 SEOUL

Gwanghwamun Square · Friday, April 20, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

12 APR
2nd Global Fundraising Party

Atrium, Supex bldg. 2F, KAIST Business School · Thursday, April 12, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

07 APR
Inter-GSIS Sportsday

Yonsei University, Seoul Korea · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

05 APR
Yonsei-KU GSIS Mixer Party!

이태원 Prost · Thursday, April 5, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

05 APR
5! 밤

5Pointz Art Space · Thursday, April 5, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

31 MAR
Fundraising party For SIBL NK

이태원 Club Genie · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

23 MAR
"Luminous Moments; through the camera"

신사동 551-7, 지하1층 · Friday, March 23, 2012

Misuk Han is attending

17 MAR
AQUA's 1st Fundraising Night

5 POINTZ Art Space · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Misuk Han is attending