Marty Dundics

New York, New York

http://martydundics.com

13
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
12 JAN
Chilly Gonzales: Piano Concerto No.1

David Rubenstein Atrium at Lincoln Center · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Marty Dundics is attending

Way in the Past
28 OCT
Cain's Tavern Halloween Party

Cain's Tavern · Sunday, October 28, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

27 OCT
Halloween at Prospect Park - Carnival & Food Trucks

Prospect Park · Saturday, October 27, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

14 OCT
DUC MAGAZINE OFFICIAL LAUNCH PARTY

87 Rivington · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

03 OCT
Trivial Matters #10: Rocktober Edition!

Public Assembly · Wednesday, October 3, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

26 SEP
Whim Quarterly Presents: Serious Matters #18

Three of Cups · Wednesday, September 26, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

11 AUG
Cain's Tavern 1st Anniversary Party

Cain's Tavern · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

17 JUL
Whim Quarterly Presents: Serious Matters #16

Three of Cups · Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

02 JUL
Matt Zallers 32nd Birthday Party!

Brooklyn Crab · Monday, July 2, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

20 JUN
Indecision in the Park

Summerstage at Central Park · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

19 JUN
Whim Quarterly Presents: Serious Matters #15

Three of Cups · Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending

20 MAR
Whim Quarterly Presents: Serious Matters #12

Three of Cups · Tuesday, March 20, 2012

Marty Dundics is attending