Renee W Parker

Valdosta, Georgia

“All men who live with any degree of serenity live by some assurance of grace.” -Reinhold Niebuhr

11
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Way in the Past
15 SEP
Walk to End Alzheimer's

Valdosta Middle School Track · Saturday, September 15, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

12 JUL
Memories and a Mustang

Merry Acres Inn · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

29 JUN
Let's Give Zach a Hand!!!

St. Augustine Chick-fil-A · Friday, June 29, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

09 JUN
Truck Boggin For A Cause

Possum Creek Offroad Park, Possum Creek Road, Ray City, GA · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

31 MAY
The Vision Church's Red Cross Blood Drive

The Vision Church · Thursday, May 31, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

26 MAY
Memorial Day Celebration

Shoe Carnival Valdosta · Saturday, May 26, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

25 MAY
Travis Meeks of Days of the New

The Live Wire Music Hall · Friday, May 25, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

18 MAY
An Unforgettable Day of Golf

CircleStone Golf and Country Club · Friday, May 18, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

30 APR
South Georgia String Project Spring Concert

Whitehead Auditorium · Monday, April 30, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

30 APR
Blood Analysis

Mobility Chiropractic Center at 2236 Bemiss Rd Suite B Valdosta, GA 31602 · Monday, April 30, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending

31 MAR
It's My Turn Initiative

South Georgia · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Renee W Parker is attending