Aisha

Wilmington, Delaware

93
plans
0
subscriptions
0
subscribers
Last Year
21 SEP
The xx at Stage AE

Stage AE · Saturday, September 21, 2013

Aisha is attending

20 APR
African Music and Dance Ensemble Final Performance

Bellefield Hall · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Aisha is attending

14 APR
THE 2013 PITTSBURGH SUPER STROLL!

O'hara Student Center · Sunday, April 14, 2013

Aisha is attending

13 APR
Twee Kiki Picnic with FeelGood

Flagstaff Hill · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Aisha is attending

11 APR
KICK HUNGER IN THE BUTT deli!

Nordy's Place (basement of WPU), Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania · Thursday, April 11, 2013

Aisha is attending

07 APR
Bigelow Bash 2013

Bigelow Boulevard · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Aisha is attending

01 APR
HELP THOSE AFFECTED BY THE OAKLAND FIRE ON ZULEMA

1st floor- Wesley W. Posvar Hall University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA 15260 · Monday, April 1, 2013

Aisha is attending

01 APR
WPTS Radio presents: EGG HUNT 2013

William Pitt Union · Monday, April 1, 2013

Aisha is attending

31 MAR
TOMS Shoes Club Shoe Drive

University of Pittsburgh · Sunday, March 31, 2013

Aisha is attending

29 MAR
Legacy Series

Shadow Lounge · Friday, March 29, 2013

Aisha is attending

29 MAR
The First Annual Global Jamberoo!!

O'Hara Student Center · Friday, March 29, 2013

Aisha is attending

29 MAR
ZΣX's 5TH ANNUAL CULTURAL KABOOM!

William Pitt Union · Friday, March 29, 2013

Aisha is attending

28 MAR
Feelgood: SERIOUS about sustainability. and grilled cheese!

Nordy's Place (basement of WPU), Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania · Thursday, March 28, 2013

Aisha is attending

28 MAR
The First Annual "Montauk (Ben and Kyle) Needs Your Help" Flash Mob!

William Pitt Union Assemby Room · Thursday, March 28, 2013

Aisha is attending

24 MAR
3rd Annual "Voices For A Cure" Lupus Fundraiser

Bellefield Hall · Sunday, March 24, 2013

Aisha is attending

23 MAR
Pittsburgh Holi Fest 2013

Flagstaff Hill · Saturday, March 23, 2013

Aisha is attending

21 MAR
SPRING HAS SPRUNG! Deli

Nordy's Place (basement of WPU), Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania · Thursday, March 21, 2013

Aisha is attending

08 MAR
Thursday Music at the Baum Shelter!

The Baum Shelter · Friday, March 8, 2013

Aisha is attending

load more