Jordan Equis

Berkeley, California

55
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
16 MAR
gLAdiator AT TRAP CITY SF: MARCH 16

1192 Folsom · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Jordan Equis is attending

21 FEB
Terracotta Warriors Opening Party Featuring CHERYL

Asian Art Museum · Thursday, February 21, 2013

Jeana Marie is attending and Jordan Equis is attending

15 FEB
Trumer StrEAT Takeover

SoMa StrEat Food Park · Friday, February 15, 2013

Jordan Equis is attending

09 FEB
TRAP CITY: THIS SATURDAY!

1192 folsom · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Jordan Equis is attending

04 FEB
MANGONEADAS Sale

Upper Sproul · Monday, February 4, 2013

Jordan Equis is attending

31 JAN
Cal Alumni Techies Mixer 3.1 - Y Combinator Panel

220 Bush St., 7th Floor, San Francisco, CA · Thursday, January 31, 2013

Jason Wang is attending and Jordan Equis is attending

26 JAN
Finding Your Authentic Health Career Interactive Workshop

Preservation Park- Nile Hall 688 13th St, Oakland CA · Saturday, January 26, 2013

Jordan Equis is attending

15 DEC
Money shower ! at club Able in itaewon (15th Dec) Kiara

이태원 Club Able · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

30 NOV
MOVEMBER @ CAL: MO ON YOU BEARS

UC Berkeley · Friday, November 30, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

16 NOV
NOV 17: TRAP CITY: FREE EARLY ENTRY WITH RSVP!!!

F8 1192 FOLSOM ST, SAN FRANCISCO,CA · Friday, November 16, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

09 NOV
Free Screening: Moonrise Kingdom

2060 VLSB · Friday, November 9, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

08 NOV
POW! SF's Only Winter Fashion Show

Lombardi Sports · Thursday, November 8, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

25 OCT
Parkour Class

House of Air · Thursday, October 25, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

14 OCT
Off the Grid: Picnic at the Presidio

Presidio Main Post · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

14 OCT
TRENZA Senior POZOLE SALE!!!

Rochdale Common Room · Sunday, October 14, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

06 OCT
HOLLYWOOD PARTY BUS!!!!

11329 Ernestine Avenue, Lynwood, CA · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Jordan Equis is attending

load more