Missy Schmidt

Norfolk, Virginia

26
plans
16
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Shonika Proctor Drew Ungvarsky O'Reilly Media Clynton Caines Steven Herron Chandler Turner Sonya Ross Schweitzer John Jantsch Sam Horn Bill Gordon Bill Gordon Keith Privette Kelly A Meerbott Mario Armstrong Joey Hill
Way in the Past
06 OCT
24th Annual AT&T Virginia Children's Festival

Town Point Park · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

18 AUG
OUT IN THE PARK

Town Point Park · Saturday, August 18, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

11 AUG
CaribFest 2012

Town Point Park · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

08 AUG
Drinks Downtown: Trilogy Bistro

Trilogy Bistro · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

08 AUG
Tech Lunch - Getting Excited about Video

Retail Alliance · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

17 JUL
Drinks Downtown: Tap House Bar & Grill at Ghent

Tap House Grill at Ghent · Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

27 JUN
The Geekette Club June Mixer

Bite Restaurant & Catering · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

24 JUN
June Jazz

Waterfront Verandah of The Chamberlin, Fort Monroe, Virginia · Sunday, June 24, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

23 JUN
Chic's Beach Art Show 2012

Behind HK On The Bay · Saturday, June 23, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

11 JUN
Drinks Downtown: Baxter's Sport Lounge

Baxter's Sports Bar & Grill · Monday, June 11, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

21 MAY
xTuple at Open Source Business Conference

Hyatt Regency San Francisco · Monday, May 21, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

17 MAY
PGCon - PostgreSQL Conference for Users and Developers

University of Ottawa - Ilob/Olbi · Thursday, May 17, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

10 MAY
Norfolk Greek Festival 2012

Annunciation Greek Orthodox Cathedral 7220 Granby Street Norfolk, Virginia 23505 · Thursday, May 10, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

08 MAY
Drinks Downtown at Chili's

Chili's Grill & Bar · Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

03 MAY
Tech Nite 2012 sponsored by Technology Hampton Roads

Virginia Beach Convention Center · Thursday, May 3, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

27 APR
xTuple Mentors at Start Norfolk 2.0

Ted Constant Convocation Center · Friday, April 27, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

27 APR
Start Norfolk 2.0

Ted Constant Convocation Center · Friday, April 27, 2012

Missy Schmidt is attending

load more