Carrie Sagel Burns

Atlanta, Georgia

I think I was a fish in a previous life, I swear I could live in the water!!!

65
plans
0
subscriptions
8
subscribers
Last Year
07 AUG
Grand Chapter Congress

Hyatt Regency Bellevue · Wednesday, August 7, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

06 JUN
WEBINAR: Creating the Best Alumni Chapter

Online- a link will be sent to those that register · Thursday, June 6, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

30 APR
Dine-out Fundraiser at No Mas! Cantina

No Mas! Cantina, 180 Walker St., Atlanta, GA 30313 · Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

26 APR
Happy Hour For Hollywood

Buckhead Bottle Bar & Bistro · Friday, April 26, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

24 APR
The 5th Anniversary Party at The Shed!

The Shed at Glenwood · Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

20 APR
The Great Atlanta Bicycle Expedition

Elliott Street Deli & Pub · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

13 APR
GF • The Revival's Vintage Marketplace

The Goat Farm Arts Center · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

16 MAR
Aligning Your Values With your Job Search

Hilton Garden Inn · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

16 MAR
EC • PushPush Theater & Film's "SeeThrough" | ERIKSON CLOCK PRESENTS

Erikson Clock, 364 Nelson St. SW, Atlanta, GA 30313 · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

10 MAR
Hunger Walk/Run 2013

Turner Field · Sunday, March 10, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

01 MAR
Southern LEAD Provincial Conference (Raleigh)

Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown 3415 Wake Forest Rd. Raleigh, NC 27609 · Friday, March 1, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

28 FEB
April Dominy's Jewelry Bar

The Dominy's Casa · Thursday, February 28, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

22 FEB
South Central LEAD Provincial Conference (Overland Park)

Overland Park Marriott · Friday, February 22, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

10 FEB
The Walking Dead Premier and Zombie Tour!

Bottle Rocket ATL · Sunday, February 10, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

31 JAN
Geek Breakfast Atlanta | January 2013

R Thomas Deluxe Grill · Thursday, January 31, 2013

Carrie Sagel Burns is attending

load more