Drew Ungvarsky

Norfolk, Virginia

14
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Way in the Past
06 DEC
SELDEN HANDMADE FAIR

Selden Arcade & Gallery · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

19 OCT
Norfolk Mini Maker Faire

Norfolk Mini Maker Faire · Friday, October 19, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

22 SEP
96X presents The Last Bison at The NorVa

The NorVA · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

07 SEP
Granby Street Experience: Meet, Greet & Imagine

City of Norfolk · Friday, September 7, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

22 AUG
SHRED

Virginia Aquarium & Marine Science Center · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

21 JUL
Project Re: Brief @ the Naro Cinema

Naro Cinema · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

29 JUN
Vote for BIG SECRET!

BIG Secret · Friday, June 29, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

24 MAY
Peter Coughter: The Art of the Pitch

Old Dominion University, Diehn Building, Room 136 · Thursday, May 24, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

21 MAY
Help Get Norfolk Donut Supply Company Rolling!

http://www.indiegogo.com/nodosupco · Monday, May 21, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

30 APR
I am going to Vote May 1st in Norfolk

Norfolk, Virginia · Monday, April 30, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

07 APR
Shady Grove's 1st Birthday Bash!

Shady Grove Marketplace · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending

07 APR
The 4th Annual Easter Eggstravaganza at Wildwood

3809 Portsmouth Blvd Chesapeake VA 23321 · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Drew Ungvarsky is attending