Amanda Godwin

Austin, Texas

56
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
08 FEB
Imbolc Retreat

U Bar U · Friday, February 8, 2013

Amanda Godwin is attending

19 JAN
9th Biannual Weekend Workshop

Nature's Treasures · Saturday, January 19, 2013

Amanda Godwin is attending

Way in the Past
15 OCT
Dark Moon Ritual

Trinity UMC Austin · Monday, October 15, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

29 SEP
Ritual Music

Pagan Jam and Tea · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

22 SEP
Austin Pagan Pride Day

Zilker Park Polo Tables · Saturday, September 22, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

15 SEP
Dark Moon Ritual

Trinity UMC Austin · Saturday, September 15, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

09 SEP
1st Sept PPD Planning Meeting

Zilker Park · Sunday, September 9, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

31 AUG
August Blue Moon Circle

Trinity UMC Austin · Friday, August 31, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

26 AUG
2nd Aug PPD Planning Meeting

1713 Broken Shoe Dr. Round Rock, Tx 78681 · Sunday, August 26, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

23 AUG
North Austin Pagan Meetup

IHOP 14310 North IH-35, Austin, TX · Thursday, August 23, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

17 AUG
The Druid Breakfast Club

The Bakehouse · Friday, August 17, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

15 AUG
Dark Moon Ritual

Trinity UMC Austin · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

14 AUG
South Austin Pagan Meetup

Austin, Texas · Tuesday, August 14, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

12 AUG
1st Aug PPD Planning Meeting

HearthStone Protogrove, ADF · Sunday, August 12, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

11 AUG
Lughnasadh Games & Bonfire

HearthStone Protogrove, ADF · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

02 AUG
August Full Moon Circle

Trinity UMC Austin · Thursday, August 2, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

29 JUL
2nd July Planning Meeting

1713 Broken Shoe Dr. Round Rock, Tx 78681 · Sunday, July 29, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

27 JUL
July Fourth Friday PNO!

Austin Java, 1206 Parkway (near 12th and Lamar) · Friday, July 27, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

26 JUL
North Austin Pagan Meetup Monthly Meetup

IHOP restaurant · Thursday, July 26, 2012

Amanda Godwin is attending

load more