Shiny Diamond

Los Angeles, California

169
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Last Year
16 OCT
Marky Ramone's Blitzkreig with Andrew W.K.

Fonda Theatre · Wednesday, October 16, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

06 OCT
John Mayer: Born & Raised Tour 2013

Hollywood Bowl · Sunday, October 6, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

05 SEP
fun.

Greek Theatre · Thursday, September 5, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

04 SEP
Black Sabbath @ Los Angeles Sports Arena - Los Angeles, CA

Los Angeles Sports Arena · Wednesday, September 4, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

25 AUG
Peter Frampton @ The Greek Theater - Los Angeles, CA

The Greek Theater · Sunday, August 25, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

25 AUG
B.B. King @ The Greek Theatre - Los Angeles, CA

The Greek Theatre · Sunday, August 25, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

22 AUG
Buddy Guy @ Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl · Thursday, August 22, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

04 AUG
Diana Ross @ Hollywood Bowl - Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl · Sunday, August 4, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

18 JUL
Matchbox Twenty @ Gibson Amphitheatre - Universal City, CA

Gibson Amphitheatre · Thursday, July 18, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

09 JUN
Cheap Trick @ Greek Theatre (w/Pat Benatar) - Los Angeles, CA

Greek Theatre (w/Pat Benatar) · Sunday, June 9, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

26 MAY
Fleetwood Mac Live 2013

Hollywood Bowl · Sunday, May 26, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

26 MAY
LEASE EVENT: Fleetwood Mac

Hollywood Bowl · Sunday, May 26, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

15 MAY
Hollywood Roses @ Kitty Kitty Bang Bang at Boardners - Hollywood, CA

Kitty Kitty Bang Bang at Boardners · Wednesday, May 15, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

12 MAY
Tom Jones @ Troubadour - Los Angeles, CA

Troubadour · Sunday, May 12, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

11 MAY
Foreigner @ The Canyon - Agoura Hills, CA

The Canyon · Saturday, May 11, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

09 MAY
Richard Marx @ The GRAMMY Museum® - Los Angeles, CA

The GRAMMY Museum® · Thursday, May 9, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

03 MAY
KROQ presents The Killers

Los Angeles Sports Arena · Friday, May 3, 2013

Shiny Diamond is attending

load more