NY Tech Council

New York,NY

NYTECH is a NYC-based association dedicated to the furtherance of the technology industry.

20
plans
0
subscriptions
27
subscribers
Way in the Past
29 NOV
Fall Networking Cocktail Reception

National Showroom, 215 Park Avenue South, New York, NY · Thursday, November 29, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

27 NOV
Legal Essentials for Startups: Part 2 of 3 - Financing the Entity

Anchin, 1375 Broadway #23, New York, NY · Tuesday, November 27, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

25 OCT
Legal Essentials for Startups: Organizing the Entity

Anchin, 1375 Broadway, 23rd Floor, New York, NY · Thursday, October 25, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

25 OCT
Next Gen Mocap: from the Silver Screen out to Sports and Streets

365 5th Ave, CUNY Graduate School of Journalism, New York, NY 10016 · Thursday, October 25, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

23 OCT
Apple vs. Samsung: What The Case Means to Software Development and UX Design

Morgan Stanley, 522 Fifth Avenue, New York, NY 10036 · Tuesday, October 23, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

11 OCT
NYTECH Presents: Author Series with Andrew Blum

PowerSPACE, 330 Madison Avenue, 9th Floor · Thursday, October 11, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

02 OCT
Content Marketing: Beyond "Liking" and Tweeting

Anchin, 1375 Broadway, 23rd Floor · Tuesday, October 2, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

27 SEP
UX Cognitive Modeling Methods

New York Institute of Technology · Thursday, September 27, 2012

NY Tech Council is organizing

26 JUL
NYYECH Summer Cocktail Reception

SideBar, 120 East 15th Street, New York, NY · Thursday, July 26, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

16 JUL
Four Founders, Four Ways to a Million

Pivotal Labs, 841 Broadway, New York, NY · Monday, July 16, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

28 JUN
Author Series with Gilt Groupe

Pivotal Labs, 841 Broadway · Thursday, June 28, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

26 JUN
Long-Range Planning for the Successful Sale of a Company

New York Institute of Technology · Tuesday, June 26, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

21 JUN
The JOBS Act

New York Institute of Technology · Thursday, June 21, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

19 JUN
Secrets to Digital Success

Chadbourne & Parke LLP · Tuesday, June 19, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

06 JUN
UX Design Success

New York Institute of Technology · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

21 MAY
Atlantic Wind Connection

New York Institute of Technology · Monday, May 21, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

16 MAY
The Mobile Media Onslaught

EisnerAmper, 750 Third Avenue, New York, NY 10017 · Wednesday, May 16, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

02 MAY
Women in Technology: Breaking New Ground

Citrin Cooperman · Wednesday, May 2, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

02 MAY
Women In Technology: Breaking New Ground

Citrin Cooperman · Wednesday, May 2, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending

21 APR
International Space Apps Challenge 2012

Pivotal Labs, 841 Broadway · Saturday, April 21, 2012

NY Tech Council is attending