Danish Munir

New York, New York

39
plans
32
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sharaf Rizvi Ryan O'Donnell Aditi Jain Noelle McHugh Mo Yehia Daniel Gasienica Christopher Stanchak Niko Pipaloff Hammad Siddiqui Jeremiah Owyang Hasan Kazi Marian Elbert Alejandro Corpeño Ali Moiz Will Schwarzenbach
Last Year
16 JUN
Rahat Fateh Ali Khan Live in Concert at Nassau Coliseum, NY

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum · Sunday, June 16, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

28 APR
Muslim Democratic Club of New York Membership Meeting

25-15 Steinway Street, Astoria, NY · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

27 APR
ICNYU 12th Annual End of the Year Picnic!

Prospect Park · Saturday, April 27, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

24 APR
NYC Tech for Reshma Saujani

AppNexus · Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Joyce M Sullivan is attending and Danish Munir is attending

22 APR
(seb) Presents: Macklemore & Ryan Lewis- SOLD OUT

Retriever Athletic Center · Monday, April 22, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

16 APR
JHALAK 2013

NYU Kimmel Center · Tuesday, April 16, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

01 APR
Strings: Live at Columbia!

Roone Arledge Auditorium · Monday, April 1, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

31 MAR
Strings in New York

Roone Arledge Auditorium · Sunday, March 31, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

10 MAR
Mic Check

BAM · Sunday, March 10, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

09 MAR
The Jane Doze @ Riff Raff's - New York, NY

Riff Raff's · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

10 FEB
MAZA Valentine's Day Party!

M1-5 Lounge · Sunday, February 10, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

05 FEB
Temporarily Tuesday: Open Mic Night

T2F {10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2 Extension, DHA, Karachi} · Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

02 FEB
Quadrum the Percussionists Live at T2F

T2F {10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2 Extension, DHA, Karachi} · Saturday, February 2, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

24 JAN
The Nuts & Bolts of a Startup: A Workshop for Aspiring Entrepreneurs

10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2 Extension, DHA, Karachi, Pakistan-75500 · Thursday, January 24, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

20 JAN
The Magic of Sitar: A Concert Featuring Ustad Sajid Hussain

T2F {10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2 Extension, DHA, Karachi} · Sunday, January 20, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

13 JAN
The Pop-Up Pyaar Shop

T2F {10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2 Extension, DHA, Karachi} · Sunday, January 13, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

04 JAN
First Fridays: Open Mic Night

T2F {10-C, Sunset Lane 5, Phase 2 Extension, DHA, Karachi} · Friday, January 4, 2013

Danish Munir is attending

Way in the Past
04 DEC
A New York State of Mind Networking Mixer

Columbia University Wien Hall Lounge 116th Street b/w Amsterdam and Morningside Dr. · Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Danish Munir is attending

29 OCT
EID BANQUET 2012

NYU Kimmel Center · Monday, October 29, 2012

Danish Munir is attending

load more