Tara Nolan

New York, New York

19
plans
10
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web 500 Startups PepsiCo Tech Cocktail Red Bull Mashable Jake Neske Jason Culbertson Katelyn Trevor Owens
Last Year
13 JUN
Kisses @ Cameo Gallery - New York, NY

Cameo Gallery · Thursday, June 13, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

07 APR
HOT CHIP + TANLINES + CRYSTAL ARK

Roseland Ballroom · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

02 APR
You're Invited: Dennis Stock Photographs at Milk Gallery

Milk Gallery | New York · Tuesday, April 2, 2013

voula is attending and Tara Nolan is attending

02 MAR
SITREP.at Launch Party

16 4th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

02 JAN
Offerte VIAGGI per l'Epifania: A CUBA con la Befana in Catamarano!

Cabin Charter, crociere e vacanze in barca a vela e catamarano · Wednesday, January 2, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

Way in the Past
29 DEC
Cuba Sailing Cruises - Caribbean by Catamaran!

Cuba · Saturday, December 29, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

16 DEC
The Holiday Party | by C A N D A M I L L

89 Mercer Street | New York, NY · Sunday, December 16, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

01 DEC
The House of Lorraine w/ Lunice, Illuminati AMS, Bekim and Yawn John.

446 Broadway, SoHo, NYC · Saturday, December 1, 2012

The Downtown Diaries is attending and Tara Nolan is attending

15 NOV
Masquerade Ball for Sandy Relief

The Green Building · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

15 NOV
#FUsandy an NYC Naut to Rebuild the Beach!

Downtown Association · Thursday, November 15, 2012

Desmond Morris is attending and Tara Nolan is attending

20 SEP
Motherboard / Droneworld // Thursday, 2100HRS EST

Public Assembly · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

31 AUG
Sail & Fire Cruise

Stromboli · Friday, August 31, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

22 AUG
Forro in the Dark @ Nublu - Manhattan, NY

Nublu · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

19 JUL
Trust Me I'm Lying Book Party

Hudson Terrace · Thursday, July 19, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

30 JUN
RoadTrip

Stockholm · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending