Tara Nolan

New York, New York

19
plans
10
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web 500 Startups PepsiCo Tech Cocktail Red Bull Mashable Jake Neske Jason Culbertson Katelyn Trevor Owens
Last Year
14 JUN
Kisses @ Cameo Gallery - New York, NY

Cameo Gallery · Friday, June 14, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

08 APR
HOT CHIP + TANLINES + CRYSTAL ARK

Roseland Ballroom · Monday, April 8, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

02 APR
You're Invited: Dennis Stock Photographs at Milk Gallery

Milk Gallery | New York · Tuesday, April 2, 2013

voula is attending and Tara Nolan is attending

02 MAR
SITREP.at Launch Party

16 4th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 · Saturday, March 2, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

03 JAN
Offerte VIAGGI per l'Epifania: A CUBA con la Befana in Catamarano!

Cabin Charter, crociere e vacanze in barca a vela e catamarano · Thursday, January 3, 2013

Tara Nolan is attending

Way in the Past
29 DEC
Cuba Sailing Cruises - Caribbean by Catamaran!

Cuba · Saturday, December 29, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

16 DEC
The Holiday Party | by C A N D A M I L L

89 Mercer Street | New York, NY · Sunday, December 16, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

02 DEC
The House of Lorraine w/ Lunice, Illuminati AMS, Bekim and Yawn John.

446 Broadway, SoHo, NYC · Sunday, December 2, 2012

The Downtown Diaries is attending and Tara Nolan is attending

16 NOV
Masquerade Ball for Sandy Relief

The Green Building · Friday, November 16, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

16 NOV
#FUsandy an NYC Naut to Rebuild the Beach!

Downtown Association · Friday, November 16, 2012

Desmond Morris is attending and Tara Nolan is attending

21 SEP
Motherboard / Droneworld // Thursday, 2100HRS EST

Public Assembly · Friday, September 21, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

31 AUG
Sail & Fire Cruise

Stromboli · Friday, August 31, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

22 AUG
Forro in the Dark @ Nublu - Manhattan, NY

Nublu · Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

19 JUL
Trust Me I'm Lying Book Party

Hudson Terrace · Thursday, July 19, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending

01 JUL
RoadTrip

Stockholm · Sunday, July 1, 2012

Tara Nolan is attending