Martin Grzadka

Burlington, Ontario

14
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
13 MAR
QV Press Conference

Polish American Foundation · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Martin Grzadka is attending

11 MAR
Winter Mix & Mingle

Crush Wine Bar · Monday, March 11, 2013

Martin Grzadka is attending

16 FEB
Quo Vadis V Montreal Press Conference

Polski Konsulat Generalny w Montrealu · Saturday, February 16, 2013

Martin Grzadka is attending

Way in the Past
16 NOV
Kongres Liderów

Fort Sokolnickiego · Friday, November 16, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

03 NOV
RYSZARD RYNKOWSKI - TYLKO JEDEN KONCERT!!!

John Paul II Polish Cultural Centre · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

24 OCT
Sound of Success event featuring special guest Justyna Steczkowska

Consulate General of Poland in Toronto · Wednesday, October 24, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

06 OCT
Play Poland Film Festival

Ottawa, Ontario · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

29 SEP
YPCPA Leaders Summit - Ottawa 2012 "Leaders in Action"

Ottawa, Ontario · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

17 AUG
Quo Vadis Calgary 2012

Canmore, Alberta · Friday, August 17, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

11 AUG
"A Taste of Success"

Toronto, Ontario · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

21 JUL
YPCPA - 3rd Annual Golf Tournament (July 21)

Granite Ridge Golf Club · Saturday, July 21, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

24 MAY
Spring Networking Party @ Brassaii Lounge... for the GTA Young Polish-Canadian Professionals

Brassaii Restaurant & Lounge 461 King St. West, Toronto Business Casual Please RSVP to info@ypcpa.ca · Thursday, May 24, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending

13 MAY
Transfery Sukcesu 2012 - Gen Y

Katowice, Polska · Sunday, May 13, 2012

Martin Grzadka is attending