Cynthia C

Boston, MA

Former management consultant, current MBA student, and aspiring entrepreneur! ...full of joie de vivre!

12
plans
22
subscriptions
2
subscribers
I watch their plans
Nibletz Natalia Minasenko Chris Requena Sean Laurence Venture Café Lane Sutton Akihiro Fukutani Beantown Social Jason Evanish Community Roundtable Josh Bob Brant Cooper igniteboston Schneider Mike Michael Grover
Way in the Past
29 SEP
Boston Food Truck Festival

Hingham Shipyard LLC · Saturday, September 29, 2012

Gretchen Kinder is attending and Cynthia C is attending

07 SEP
Around the World in 80 Sips Boston

John Joseph Moakley U.S. Courthouse · Friday, September 7, 2012

Wine Sisterhood is attending and Cynthia C is attending

06 SEP
Fashion's Night Out Boston

Boston, Massachusetts · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

14 JUL
WordCamp Boston 2012

George Sherman Union, Boston University, Boston, MA 02215 · Saturday, July 14, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

12 JUL
Co-Founders Wanted Boston

Harvard I-Lab · Thursday, July 12, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

11 JUL
2nd Annual CHECKInvitational Mobile Marketing Crawl

TechStars/Dogpatch to START · Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

10 JUL
Bluewolf's Exclusive Boston Networking Event

Boston, MA · Tuesday, July 10, 2012

laura littman is attending and Cynthia C is attending

30 JUN
Mashable Social Media Day - Boston

Boston University · Saturday, June 30, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

20 JUN
Hiring, Firing and In-between: HR Issues for Growing Companies

Cambridge Innovation Center · Wednesday, June 20, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

18 JUN
Boston New Tech Meetup June 2012 #BNT18

Microsoft New England Research and Development Center · Monday, June 18, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

09 JUN
ProductCamp Boston Unconference

Microsoft New England Research and Development · Saturday, June 9, 2012

Cynthia C is attending

29 MAY
The Network Event

Creative Office Pavilion · Tuesday, May 29, 2012

Cynthia C is attending