Grace Ortelere

New York, New York

Made in Rochester since 1899.

44
plans
2
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
matt newberg Alexa Lombardo
Way in the Past
08 SEP
Welcome Back To The Concrete Jungle Part II

Crimson · Saturday, September 8, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

06 SEP
House of Alice & Trixie's Fashion Night Out Event

379 Broome Street Between Mott & Mulberry. [Open House Gallery Space] · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

06 SEP
Fashion's Night Out

Rockefeller Center · Thursday, September 6, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

04 SEP
The Labor Day Party

3924 Spruce · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

04 SEP
The 39ers Present: NSO Shenanigans

4105 Locust, 4057 Spruce · Tuesday, September 4, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

31 AUG
The Brickhouse Presents: White Out

317 South 41st Street · Friday, August 31, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

29 AUG
Quay Launch Party @ Grey Lady

Grey Lady NYC · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

29 AUG
Miss Nine @ Recess

Recess Lounge · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

29 AUG
Beirut @ Rumsey Playfield

Central Park · Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

21 AUG
McSweeney's Issue 41 release party! Tue August 21, 7 - 9 pm

Charles Bank Gallery · Tuesday, August 21, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

16 AUG
ARTIST TALK: The Kills & Kenneth Cappello

Milk Gallery | New York · Thursday, August 16, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

11 AUG
Chic of the Week at Juicy Couture

Juicy Couture 71 Newton Lane, East Hampton, NY · Saturday, August 11, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

10 AUG
CHEAP SHOTS : BACK TO SCHOOL EDITION!

Union Pool · Friday, August 10, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

09 AUG
SKz and the City

Brother Jimmy's- - Union Square · Thursday, August 9, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

08 AUG
Pinot for Pink: A Brooklyn Wine Party

Brooklyn Winery · Wednesday, August 8, 2012

Grace Ortelere is attending

load more