Katie Warner

I'm a habitual line crosser that believes everything happens for a reason, but life comes with no guarantees, no time outs, no second chances, you just have to live life to the fullest. Laugh as much as you can, spend all your money, tell someone w

68
plans
3
subscriptions
13
subscribers
I watch their plans
Austin Startup Week: October 7-11, 2013 Thomas Knoll Maya Baratz
Way in the Past
08 MAY
Whiskeytonk 2010

San Andreas, CA · Saturday, May 8, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

25 APR
Reckless Kelly Celebrity Softball Jam 2010!

Round Rock, Texas · Sunday, April 25, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

24 APR
On Your Feet! International Music & Dance Extravaganza

Monarch Event Center · Saturday, April 24, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

01 APR
Austin Vida Showcase at Ruta Maya (April 1st)

Ruta Maya · Thursday, April 1, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

31 MAR
Sexy Marvin, Vinyl Dharma & Rubik live at Stubb's

Stubb's (indoor) · Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

24 MAR
Habitat Young Professionals/Young Execs Happy Hour

The Kung Fu Saloon · Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

21 MAR
Lucas Cook Unofficial showcase @ One2One Bar

One2One Bar · Sunday, March 21, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

20 MAR
Six Stages Over Texas

Block Party On San Antonio St behind Cream Vintage, Hole in the Wall, Hot Slices, etc.. · Saturday, March 20, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

19 MAR
Halloween Town at SXSW

Beauty Bar @ Palm Door · Friday, March 19, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

18 MAR
3rd Annual AUSTINROX at SXSW

Rusty Spurs - 405 E. 7th Street at Trinity · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

18 MAR
TODO Austin Presents: SXSW Tejano Music Showcase

Kenny Dorham's Backyard · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

18 MAR
2010 SXSW Lawn Party

802 San Marcos St. Austin Texas · Thursday, March 18, 2010

Katie Warner is attending

load more