Elizabeth Barrett

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, United States

33
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Way in the Past
15 JUL
Wrock Wrave at Infinitus!

Infinitus · Thursday, July 15, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

10 JUL
ROFLCOPTOUR in Del City, OK

Del City Library · Saturday, July 10, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

07 JUN
Hanson - "Shout It Out" LP Release

Hanson.net/iTunes/Local Retailer (USA Release) · Monday, June 7, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

01 MAY
Harry Potter Status Day

everywhere! · Saturday, May 1, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

01 MAY
National Voldemort Defeat Day

Forbidden Forest · Saturday, May 1, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

24 APR
Norman Music Festival 3

Downtown Norman! · Saturday, April 24, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

17 APR
Hallows and Horcruxes Ball

Kansas State University, Student Union, 2nd floor, main ballroom · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

17 APR
Blue 7 is Turning 7! You're invited!

7518 N. May Oklahoma City, OK 73117 · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

15 APR
Wizard Rock in Tulsa! April 15

Maureen's House · Thursday, April 15, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

06 APR
Buy Crafts to Help Cats!

· Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

02 APR
SkullMaster-Joey Williams Art Opening

Hudson Tattoo [and art studio] 1210 N Hudson Ave. OKC · Friday, April 2, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

27 MAR
OWL March Activity: Medieval Fair

Reaves Park · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

17 MAR
SXSW 2010

· Wednesday, March 17, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

05 MAR
my triumphant re-entry into Oklahoma with Stull

The conservatory with Magrudergrind & Misery Index · Friday, March 5, 2010

Elizabeth Barrett is attending

load more