Robert Luu

Seattle, Washington

Dont wish for less problems. Wish for more skills.

45
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Last Year
01 MAY
Zouk Xtine - Birthday Party

Salsa Con Todo · Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

20 APR
Fundraiser Social Dance

Salsa N' Seattle Dance Studio · Saturday, April 20, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

13 APR
Roosevelt Dance Presents: For You

Roosevelt High School · Saturday, April 13, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

07 APR
All-Vinyl Salsa - 1st & 3rd Saturdays of every month!

Century Ballroom · Sunday, April 7, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

16 MAR
Half Way There Party!

Century Ballroom · Saturday, March 16, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

09 FEB
Feb 9th - A one man show!! 4 hours of total dancing!

1200 Stewart St. Seattle WA, 98101 · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

09 FEB
SCT EVERY Friday: Drop-In Classes and Social Dancing!

Salsa Con Todo · Saturday, February 9, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

02 FEB
Feb 2-3, 2013 Weekend with Ivo Vieira and Shani Mayer

Century Ballroom · Saturday, February 2, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

26 JAN
SOT 2013

Shorecrest High School · Saturday, January 26, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

19 JAN
THIS Friday: Drop-In Classes and Social Dancing

Salsa Con Todo · Saturday, January 19, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

12 JAN
Shorecrest Hip Hop presents "PHYSICAL POETRY"

Shorecrest Performing Arts Center · Saturday, January 12, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

09 JAN
Seattle Poetry Slam Presents: Roma Raye & WOWPS Finals

Seattle Poetry Slam · Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Robert Luu is attending

Way in the Past
23 NOV
Seattle Salsa Congress 2012

Hilton Seattle Airport & Conference Center 17620 International Blvd., Seattle, Washington 98188 View Map ยท Get Directions · Friday, November 23, 2012

Robert Luu is attending

load more