Carmela Chiaramonte

Los Angeles, California

16
plans
1
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
Joyce Schwarz
Way in the Past
14 MAY
Amazing Woman's Day San Francisco Bay Area

Doubletree Hotel & Executive Meeting Center Berkeley Marina · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

26 JUN
Annual Community City-Wide Health Fair & Community's Best Gospel Test

345 East 51st Street, Los Angeles, CA 90011 · Saturday, June 26, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

10 JUN
HEROS FOR LUNCHEON

THE CATHEDRAL OF OUR LADY OF ANGELS · Thursday, June 10, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

04 JUN
JCK Las Vegas 2010

BOOTH $ 40091 & 40093 · Friday, June 4, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

22 MAY
Building Relationships With Classical Feng Shui

Out of Asia Showroom · Saturday, May 22, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

20 MAY
Radiant Success Event

LIVE IN Raleigh, North Carolina · Thursday, May 20, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

08 MAY
KALI KLUB CELEBRATES WITH CHEB I SABBAH

OUT OF ASIA LIFESTYLE SHOWROOM · Saturday, May 8, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

07 MAY
Peter Shankman presents an LA Happy Hour!

W Hotel, 6250 Hollywood Boulevard, Hollywood, CA · Friday, May 7, 2010

Peter Shankman is attending and Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

06 MAY
Sake Tasting

Red Ginger Thai & Sushi · Thursday, May 6, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

05 MAY
FREE PR Secrets: How to get on TV, Radio, Newspapers and Magazines

Anywhere in the world - all you need is your phone · Wednesday, May 5, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

04 MAY
How To Make Money In A Failing Economy

Radisson Hotel Newport Beach 4545 MacArthur Blvd. Newport Beach, CA · Tuesday, May 4, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

03 MAY
How to Succeed via Social Media & Sales!

online & on the phone 5pm PDT/8pm EDT · Monday, May 3, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending

03 MAY
Keeping Your Focus to the Finish Line

The comfort of your office, porch, beach house... · Monday, May 3, 2010

Carmela Chiaramonte is attending