Francesca Petrella

Ephrata, Pennsylvania

Hi, Im Francesca P. I have a saying you can pick on me but nobody picks on my boy!

22
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
04 SEP
lets raise awareness for teen suicide

Everywhere.... Worldwwide · Sunday, September 4, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

31 AUG
Hug a panda day :)

my house · Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

29 AUG
Wearing skinny jeans on the first day of school

Susquehanna Township High School · Monday, August 29, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

29 AUG
7th an 8th graders

wat ever skool you go to · Monday, August 29, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

29 AUG
first day of school

cvms/hs......ems/hs... anywhere esle tht starts tht day · Monday, August 29, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

27 AUG
Facebook sing off

facebook: videos must be posted on the discousion page of this event all the ppl on facebook will choose a winner! good luck · Saturday, August 27, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

24 AUG
FiRsT dAy Of ScHoOl

Dallastown High School · Wednesday, August 24, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

22 AUG
First Day Of School(:

Any School(: · Monday, August 22, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

20 AUG
National Couch Potato Day

Where ever there is seating · Saturday, August 20, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

12 AUG
Teen Night!

Ephrata Community Pool · Friday, August 12, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

11 AUG
National dougie day

Anywhere · Thursday, August 11, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

05 JUL
National Penguin Day

Anywhere you want · Tuesday, July 5, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

21 JUN
summer!!!!!!!!

every where!!!!!:) · Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

16 JUN
Summer break

Your house or wherever you're going · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

08 JUN
NO MORE SCHOOL!!!!!!!!

Akron, Highland, Clay, and Fulton Elementary School · Wednesday, June 8, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

10 MAR
NO DRAMA IN MIDDLE SCHOOL

EVERYWHERE · Thursday, March 10, 2011

Francesca Petrella is attending

load more