Cammie Cooper

Spring, Texas

32
plans
1
subscriptions
9
subscribers
I watch their plans
Eric Standlee
Way in the Past
03 APR
Miss Woodlands Scholarship Pageant

McCullough Junior High · Sunday, April 3, 2011

Kevin Smith is attending and Cammie Cooper is attending

07 FEB
U R Awesome After Hours Networking

Fox and Hound Pub & Grill @ Willowbrook · Monday, February 7, 2011

Cammie Cooper is attending

12 JAN
The Greater Houston Holistic Chamber of Commerce Kick-off!

The Omni Hotel, Four Riverway Houston, Texas 77056 · Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Cammie Cooper is attending

06 JAN
Dj Diva's Big B-day Black Party (for the death of my youth)

Byzantio Cafe Bar · Thursday, January 6, 2011

Cammie Cooper is attending

24 DEC
Christmas Feast @ George R. Brown for less fortunate people.

George R Brown Convention Center · Friday, December 24, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

14 DEC
2010 Houston Business Expo (www.2010HoustonBusinessExpo.com)

Hyatt Regency Downtown · Tuesday, December 14, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

09 DEC
Chocolate Blues & Business Networking Festivals

The Stafford Convention Centre · Thursday, December 9, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

07 DEC
Birthday and Christmas party

Hotel Zaza in the Monarch restaurant and lounge · Tuesday, December 7, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

18 NOV
7 HABITS OF HIGHLY HORRIBLE NETWORKERS™ | FREE Event

Pallotta's Mexican Grill · Thursday, November 18, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

20 OCT
7 Ways to SuperCharge Your Sales and Profits, Even in an "Economic Crisis"

T.G.I. Friday's in Sugar Land, TX · Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

20 OCT
Wear Purple

Anywhere & Everywhere · Wednesday, October 20, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

19 OCT
Juvenile Judge Candidate Forum

The United Way of Greater Houston · Tuesday, October 19, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

04 OCT
Vote for Cressida's Pic of the day Squinting

Online http://photobucket.com/ibeatyou?entry=1508267 · Monday, October 4, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

01 OCT
BRAtober, A High Energy Cocktail Party Showcasing BRA ART

The Annex at Gremillion & Co. Fine Art, Inc. · Friday, October 1, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

30 SEP
Girls Night Out

Christopher's Italian Restaurant · Thursday, September 30, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

21 SEP
HNN City-Wide Main Event

Belvedere · Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

01 SEP
SALSA CLASS IN SW HOUSTON - STARTING WED, SEPT 1 !!!

SW Frwy & Hillcroft area · Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Cammie Cooper is attending

load more