Kara Masi

Brooklyn, New York

Web geek, amateur cook and cat lady

24
plans
0
subscriptions
10
subscribers
Way in the Past
26 FEB
Jantar Dançante e Concurso de Talentos// Dinner, Dance and Talent Show

Luso-American Cultural Center - 619 Henry Street, Brooklyn, NY 11231 · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

26 FEB
Rally for Women's Health!

Foley Square - Across from the Court House in Lower Manhattan · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

17 FEB
We Are Tyro Marks Show

Bitter End · Thursday, February 17, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

26 JAN
SLOW U: Good Meat with Author Deborah Krasner

The Brooklyn Kitchen · Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

26 JAN
SLOW U: Good Meat with Author Deborah Krasner

The Brooklyn Kitchen · Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

26 JAN
SLOW U: Good Meat with Author Deborah Krasner

The Brooklyn Kitchen · Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

23 JAN
The FOURTH ANNUAL Brooklyn Pie Contest!

The Bedford · Sunday, January 23, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

15 JAN
Amanda Frudakis, Wise Girl, and Zebros

LuLu's · Saturday, January 15, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

15 JAN
1st Annual Winter BBQ / Beer Tasting

493 18th Street Brooklyn NY apt3 · Saturday, January 15, 2011

Kara Masi is attending

19 NOV
Country Music, Pool & Beer for Dave's Brithday

Doc Holliday's · Friday, November 19, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

18 NOV
TEDPrize@UN LIVE Webcast

http://www.CharterForCompassion.org · Thursday, November 18, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

11 NOV
Reinvention Summit: power of the narrative to create change

Online at http://www.reinventionsummit.com/ · Thursday, November 11, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

06 NOV
Party! - Tyro Marks CD Release with friends My Pet Dragon and Dear Comrade

Cameo Gallery (behind the Luvin' Cup Cafe) · Saturday, November 6, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

05 NOV
The Things They Carried, by Tim O'Brien

Joe's Pub · Friday, November 5, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

29 OCT
FREAKS n GEEKS HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE INSANITY

304 MESEROLE ST, Brooklyn, New York · Friday, October 29, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

25 OCT
The 6th Annual Brooklyn Casserole Party

The Brooklyn Kitchen · Monday, October 25, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

17 OCT
Mad Men Season 4 Finale Party

The Bell House · Sunday, October 17, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

08 OCT
Oktobenfest III

Steinlogger Ranch · Friday, October 8, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

02 OCT
Kostume Kult & PEX present - REENTRY

Times Square Arts Center · Saturday, October 2, 2010

Kara Masi is attending

load more