Chelsea Willett

New Haven, Connecticut, United States

http://www.theonion.com/content/node/51603

25
plans
0
subscriptions
2
subscribers
Way in the Past
23 APR
Medieval (K)night 2010

Ezra Stiles College · Friday, April 23, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

19 APR
Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream with the Yale Drop Team

Silliman College Buttery · Monday, April 19, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

17 APR
NOW That's What I Call A Dance Party 3!

Saybrook Dining Hall · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

17 APR
Yale Relay for Life 2010

Lanman Center, Payne Whitney Gym · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

11 APR
AIDS Walk New Haven 2010

New Haven Green · Sunday, April 11, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

09 APR
College Night - Spring 2010

Broadway · Friday, April 9, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

06 APR
US Census at Yale - Yale Counts!

Your college Master's office · Tuesday, April 6, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

27 MAR
Crushes and Chaperones!

Branford College Dining Hall · Saturday, March 27, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

26 MAR
departure | jook songs spring show 2010!

Saybrook Underbrook · Friday, March 26, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

14 MAR
Rince na Chroi performing at the Day of Irish Dance

Landmark Center, downtown St. Paul · Sunday, March 14, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

26 FEB
PARTY FOR A CURE

Sigma Chi, 33 Lynwood Pl · Friday, February 26, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

26 FEB
The Yale Ex!t Players Present: The Oscar Show!

Branford Common Room · Friday, February 26, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

26 FEB
YHHAP Fast

Yale Dining Halls · Friday, February 26, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

13 FEB
Out of the Blue's WHAM! BAM! JAM!

Sudler Hall, WLH · Saturday, February 13, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

09 FEB
Saturday Night Live Master's Tea

Branford College Common Room · Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

30 JAN
YCC Presents: Winter Show feat. Aziz Ansari

Woolsey Hall · Saturday, January 30, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

24 JAN
NFC Championship Game/ Minnesota Club Mixer

Ezra Stiles Common Room · Sunday, January 24, 2010

Chelsea Willett is attending

load more