Neil Sarkar

New York, New York

http://twitter.com/NeilSarkar

77
plans
0
subscriptions
14
subscribers
Way in the Past
21 APR
CURTAINS w/ Dreamboat, The Shucks, and Matt Dennie & Josh Sharp

Producers Club Theatres · Saturday, April 21, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

19 APR
Cage Match: Warren VS Airwolf

Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, NY · Thursday, April 19, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

11 APR
Lloyd Night: Chapter Two

UCB East "The Beast" · Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

08 APR
Back Room Brawl: Improv Comedy Show

Freddy's Bar and Backroom · Sunday, April 8, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

07 APR
The April Hundred Dollar Throwdown

The Triple Crown Ale House & Restaurant · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

07 APR
Krista's Birthday Party

Studio Square · Saturday, April 7, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

06 APR
Sleeveless - Improv Comedy at The Cove

The Cove NYC · Friday, April 6, 2012

Lukas Kaiser is attending and Neil Sarkar is attending

31 MAR
The Experiment - A show at an Apartment

An Apartment. · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

30 MAR
Victory Job Presents: Your Monthly Ration of Improv (Tonight!)

Under St Marks Theatre · Friday, March 30, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

28 MAR
Free Kittens monthly show, meow!

The Triple Crown Ale House & Restaurant · Wednesday, March 28, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

24 MAR
Reply All Improv Night 3/24

The Cove NYC · Saturday, March 24, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

04 MAR
Indie Cage Match UCB east 3/4/12

Indie Cage Match UCB east · Sunday, March 4, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

03 MAR
Triple Crown Throwdown

Triple Crown Restaurant & Ale House · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

03 MAR
Will Hines 401 Class Graduation Show

Upright Citizens Brigade Theatre, NY · Saturday, March 3, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

02 MAR
Sleeveless - Improv Comedy at The Cove

The Cove NYC · Friday, March 2, 2012

Lukas Kaiser is attending and Neil Sarkar is attending

26 FEB
Indie Cage Match UCB east 2/26/12

Indie Cage Match UCB east · Sunday, February 26, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

25 FEB
Weekend Workshop: AERODYNAMICS OF YES!

520 8th Avenue Suite 324 Room D · Saturday, February 25, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

18 FEB
CURTAINS w/ Fanelli & Mudon, Sven, & Patrick Noth

Producers Club Theatres · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

12 FEB
Indie Cage MatCH UCB east 2/12/12

Indie Cage Match UCB east · Sunday, February 12, 2012

Neil Sarkar is attending

load more