Linda Weaver

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

28
plans
1
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Terry Meyer
Last Year
02 MAY
OLB & Forward Fundraiser Screening

Oriental Theatre · Thursday, May 2, 2013

Linda Weaver is attending

05 APR
Opening! Avant Garde Coffeehouse Project

Inova (Institute of Visual Arts) · Friday, April 5, 2013

Linda Weaver is attending

Way in the Past
06 JUN
June 6th - Keep it in the Streets March!

Pere Marquette Park · Wednesday, June 6, 2012

Linda Weaver is attending

15 NOV
We Are Milwaukee - Walker Recall Kickoff Rally + March

Juneau High School Practice Field · Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

29 AUG
Rally for teachers rights

New Berlin School Board · Monday, August 29, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

25 AUG
August 25: Wear Black in Protest of the Pay Cut to WI Public Workers!

Wherever you are! I recommend changing your profile picture until later on August 25th to remind people to wear black on August 25th. · Thursday, August 25, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

04 AUG
I Stand With Governor Walker

Wisconsin State Fair Park · Thursday, August 4, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

14 JUN
URGENT! MADISON RALLY! TUESDAY!

The Capitol · Tuesday, June 14, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

14 MAY
We Are Wisconsin Rally

State Capitol, Madison · Saturday, May 14, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

16 APR
Kenilworth Open Studios

Kenilworth Square East · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

05 APR
Vote Kloppenburg on April 5th to TAKE BACK WI

Wisconsin, at your polling place. (find it: https://vpa.wi.gov/) · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

05 APR
TUESDAY, APRIL 5 - ELECTION DAY - PLEASE INVITE OTHERS

Your polling place - ck for hours where you are located · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

05 APR
GET OUT AND VOTE!!!!!

· Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

05 APR
A vote for Kloppenburg is a vote against Walker.

Your polling place. Find it here: https://vpa.wi.gov/ · Tuesday, April 5, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

31 MAR
Call to HEAL THE WATERS from Masuru Emoto - Thursday, March 31, Noon

Wherever you are - Thursday at Noon (your time) · Thursday, March 31, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

30 MAR
Cars for Kloppenburg

Everywhere in Wisconsin · Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

21 MAR
THIS IS WHAT A DEMOCRACY PARTY LOOKS LIKE

Lulu Cafe · Monday, March 21, 2011

Linda Weaver is attending

load more