Heather Kelley

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Current location: Montreal, QC To Friend me, please mention when/where we met. With rare exception, I only friend people I've met IRL.

55
plans
14
subscriptions
14
subscribers
I watch their plans
Scott Beale Ryan Price Tara Hunt Evan Prodromou Jeff Lindsay Chaim Gingold Eddie Codel Lane Becker Nadia EL-Imam Jonathan Blow Silona Bonewald Ian Smith Lukas Fittl DrumbeatEatups
Way in the Past
07 DEC
✖ WE ARE THE ROBOTS ✖ (Episode 1)

fluc + fluc wanne · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

03 DEC
werkzeugH=5, die Geburtstagsfeier

WerkzeugH · Saturday, December 3, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

25 NOV
SUBOTRON electric MEETING : Game Thinking

SUBOTRON · Friday, November 25, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

19 NOV
[JOIN US!] Babycastles Games Potluck III

Parsons The New School for Design · Saturday, November 19, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

28 OCT
monochrom's ISS: Episode 9 / "Hail Frequency!"

Ballhaus Ost · Friday, October 28, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

27 OCT
monochrom's ISS: Episode 8 / "Fortune Cookie"

Ballhaus Ost · Thursday, October 27, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

29 SEP
Arse Elektronika 2011: SCREW THE SYSTEM

Chez Poulet, Center for Sex and Culture, Noisebridge · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

23 SEP
CODED CULTURES PARTY

Badeschiff · Friday, September 23, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

08 SEP
SUBOTRON pro games: Spieleentwickler stellen sich vor: Sproing GmbH

Museumsquartier / quartier21 / electric avenue / Raum D · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

03 SEP
SPEED SHOW Linz: chicks on SPEED SHOW

the internet cafe that has no name · Saturday, September 3, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

01 SEP
BYOB Linz I + II

>> see below · Thursday, September 1, 2011

Heather Kelley is attending

load more