Chloe Feinberg

Washington, District of Columbia

Balance.

45
plans
0
subscriptions
5
subscribers
Last Year
28 APR
Workshop: Growing Inside: Vertical and Window Gardens

de Rijpstraat 155, Amsterdam · Sunday, April 28, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

12 APR
Amstel Gold- organisation group

Amsterdam, Amsterdam, Netherlands · Friday, April 12, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

10 APR
Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def + live band @ Melkweg Amsterdam

Melkweg Amsterdam · Wednesday, April 10, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

23 MAR
ACCESS TO TOOLS moestuinwinkel voor future farmers

Rijpstraat 155 · Saturday, March 23, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

05 MAR
Seeking Social Changemakers in Amsterdam!

Amsterdam, Waag Society in Pakhuis de Zwijger · Tuesday, March 5, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

17 FEB
Get Down Get Dirty (advanced beginners Group 2)

Rijpstraat 155, Amsterdam · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

30 JAN
#4 Session - Shortcutz Amsterdam

Canvasopde7e · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

30 JAN
Ignite Amsterdam #24

Stichting Mediamatic · Wednesday, January 30, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

24 JAN
The Opening

De Punt, Frans de Wollantstraat, Amsterdam · Thursday, January 24, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

10 JAN
Borrel of the Pyramid - Rural Spark

The Hub Amsterdam · Thursday, January 10, 2013

Chloe Feinberg is attending

Way in the Past
15 DEC
Let's have a (Marathon) Christmas Bash!

van oldenbarneveldstraat 101 - IV · Saturday, December 15, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

06 DEC
"All I Want for Christmas" Market

Zuiderkerk Amsterdam · Thursday, December 6, 2012

Saurabh Garg is attending and Chloe Feinberg is attending

05 NOV
President's Night 2012 & All American Breakfast

Melkweg Amsterdam · Monday, November 5, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

26 OCT
COW π - An exhibition of art from science

180Amsterdam · Friday, October 26, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

19 OCT
Opening: Climate Oxide

Prinseneiland 89, 1013LM, Amsterdam, Netherlands · Friday, October 19, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

19 OCT
ICT4D Drinks - Amsterdam

Café Kobalt · Friday, October 19, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

27 SEP
Lunch Club #1

Saint Germain Creative Agency · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

27 SEP
Venkel @ Neigbourfood Market & Meesterlijk

WESTERPARK · Thursday, September 27, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

23 SEP
I ♥ C4C Affordable Vintage Fair -XLarge Edition

TrouwAmsterdam · Sunday, September 23, 2012

Chloe Feinberg is attending

load more