Sarah McCalla

New York, New York

They call me nugget...

33
plans
0
subscriptions
1
subscribers
Way in the Past
08 MAY
Gallatone Volume 8 Showcase!

Studio at Webster Hall · Sunday, May 8, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

05 MAY
NYU MEISA End of the Year Showcase

Dominion NY Lounge · Thursday, May 5, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

30 APR
WAR OF THE WORLDS

Insomnia Warehouse · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

27 APR
NYU Jazz Choir in Concert

NYU Black Box Theater · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

23 APR
Slow Animal, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Beggars in a New Land

Party Expo 929 Broadway Brooklyn, New York · Saturday, April 23, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

21 APR
EMEFE: LIVE AND IN PUBLIC w/ Jake Snider Band

Joe's Pub · Thursday, April 21, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

20 APR
Concert

Crash Mansion 199 Bowery · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

20 APR
NYU Showcase at Crash Mansion!

Crash Mansion · Wednesday, April 20, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

16 APR
The Connection Party

47 Maujer St 3a (Brooklyn) · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

04 APR
Customer Development and Lean Startup 101 by the Experts (Brant & Patrick)

NYU Warren Weaver Hall (Courant Institute) Room 101 · Monday, April 4, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

25 MAR
The Caleb Hawley Encounter @ Rockwood 3/25

Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2 · Friday, March 25, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

22 MAR
The Assembly Line at Bowery Electric!!!!

The Bowery Electric · Tuesday, March 22, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

17 MAR
A Candid Tastemaker Day Party SXSW 2011

Revolution Bar · Thursday, March 17, 2011

Sarah McCalla is attending

load more