Unique Ebony Mills

New York, New York

This is my destiny to be great, so get out my way if you see me any other way.

43
plans
5
subscriptions
0
subscribers
I watch their plans
Cecelia Waterman-Santiago Miles Maker Summer Hill Seven Knickie Glorious-bastard D Directing Actors NY
Last Year
31 DEC
EDWINS BLOG

www.myfriendedwinvega.blogspot.com · Tuesday, December 31, 2013

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

30 MAR
Ice Cream Bars

N/A · Saturday, March 30, 2013

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

02 FEB
Connect 4 Connecticut

Roseland Function Hall · Saturday, February 2, 2013

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

Way in the Past
31 DEC
Do love and Chinese food mix?

N/A · Monday, December 31, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

30 DEC
Princess Iyana 4th birthday Party

375 E 188th st Bronx NY 10458 · Sunday, December 30, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

21 DEC
Late Night with Tim City

Wayne State University Student Center - Main Campus (In the Ballroom, Second Floor) · Friday, December 21, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

28 JUN
MONOLODGE

Nightingale Lounge · Thursday, June 28, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

27 JUN
One on One With Avalon Artists Group - BERNADETTE McBRINN

The Producers Club 358 West 44th Street New York NY 10036 · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

15 JUN
Mafia, Resistance, and mischief (Take 2)

808 Oakland, Apt 101, Ann Arbor · Friday, June 15, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

01 JUN
Mafia/Resistance/Other Awesome Things

808 Oakland, apt 101, 48104 · Friday, June 1, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

03 APR
Global Launch of New YEROC by Corey Woods luxury line.

http://twtvite.com/yerocsizzle · Tuesday, April 3, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

27 MAR
BC Slam Team Open Slam

Brooklyn College · Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

23 MAR
Love for the art of words undaground poetry show

112 East 116th Street · Friday, March 23, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

02 MAR
OCCUPY THE CINEMAS Day of Action: March 2, 2012

Movie Theaters everywhere · Friday, March 2, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

26 FEB
Let's Work Creative Group Film Screening

Machavelle Bar and Lounge · Sunday, February 26, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

14 FEB
The Kibibi Dillon Experience (In LOVING Memory)

The National Black Theater · Tuesday, February 14, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

07 JAN
Going Solo: Creating & Producing a Successful

The Performing Arts Training Studio - Professional Theatre Training · Saturday, January 7, 2012

Unique Ebony Mills is attending

load more