Monty Taylor

Seattle, Washington

Hacker. Lighting designer. The Stig.

93
plans
11
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Erica Douglass Anne Blackburn Michele J. Martin Jeffrey Hulten Morgan Tocker Leslie Hawthorn Eucalyptus Mark Atwood Selena Deckelmann Jeffrey Hulten Colin Charles
Last Year
29 MAY
a cautionary tail by christopher oscar peña

The Flea Theater · Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

01 MAY
Be Our Roommate. (B R Rum8)

184 Noll Street. Brooklyn New York · Wednesday, May 1, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

29 APR
Erica Jean Terluin MFA Thesis show

Pratt Institute · Monday, April 29, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

25 APR
FGP Library

Irondale Ensemble Project · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

17 APR
HP Cloud Party at the OpenStack Summit

Sandbox Studio Pdx · Wednesday, April 17, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

08 APR
Love and Death: An Afternoon of New Plays (for FREE!)

Schapiro Theatre, 605 W. 115th Street, New York, NY 10025 · Monday, April 8, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

09 MAR
The Purslaines at The Delancey

The Delancey · Saturday, March 9, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

07 MAR
Set in the Living Room of a Small Town American Play

46 Walker St, New York, NY · Thursday, March 7, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

25 FEB
Cycle 1: Wrought & Repurposed: Columbia Theatre Collaboration Presentation

Schapiro Theatre 605 West 115th Street New York, NY 10027 · Monday, February 25, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

17 FEB
9th Annual Gala / To the Nines / Saturday, February 16, 2013

Washington Ensemble Theatre · Sunday, February 17, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

18 JAN
The Third Annual I Beg Your Parton?! Addie Sings Dolly

The Living Room · Friday, January 18, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

01 JAN
New Years with Satori

the Satori Lab @ INSCAPE / 815 Seattle Boulevard South, Seattle WA 98134 · Tuesday, January 1, 2013

Monty Taylor is attending

load more