Divyansh Sharma

Delhi, India

21
plans
0
subscriptions
4
subscribers
Way in the Past
28 SEP
TiEcon Delhi 2012

Taj Palace Hotel · Friday, September 28, 2012

Divyansh Sharma is attending

31 MAR
1st Annual Indian Comedy Festival

FICCI Auditorium, New Delhi · Saturday, March 31, 2012

Divyansh Sharma is attending

18 FEB
the woman in black

Spice Mall, Noida · Saturday, February 18, 2012

Divyansh Sharma is attending

17 FEB
The 2nd Annual Indian Comics Convention!

Dilli Haat, INA · Friday, February 17, 2012

Divyansh Sharma is attending

26 JAN
biggest "FLASHMOB" of india @ SHIPRA MALL BY YES!+ and "YOU"TH of delhi

shipa mall- indirapuram , · Thursday, January 26, 2012

Divyansh Sharma is attending

28 DEC
a trip to goa

Goa · Wednesday, December 28, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

16 DEC
Mission: Impossible Ghost Protocol (2011)

Spice Cinemas · Friday, December 16, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

28 OCT
metallica delhi - 2750 + taxes

LEISURE VALLEY GROUND, SECTOR 29, GURGAON · Friday, October 28, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

27 APR
ad:tech India

The Leela Kempinski Gurgaon Delhi NCR · Wednesday, April 27, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

03 MAR
'the fighter'

spice maal · Thursday, March 3, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

26 FEB
a Trip to GOA

Goa · Saturday, February 26, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

19 FEB
1st Annual Indian Comics Convention

Dilli Haat (INA), New Delhi · Saturday, February 19, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

15 FEB
Bryan Adams Concert

N.S.I.C. Stadium, Okhla · Tuesday, February 15, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

14 FEB
inglorious bastards (TGIP Big)

TGIP Big · Monday, February 14, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

06 FEB
Social media workshop

Delhi · Sunday, February 6, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

29 JAN
127 hours.... the movie

GIP - or spice · Saturday, January 29, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

15 JAN
"The Founders" Entrepreneur MeetUp #2

Chamber 406, 4th Floor, Surya Kiran Building (Next to British Council), · Saturday, January 15, 2011

Divyansh Sharma is attending

30 DEC
test

· Thursday, December 30, 2010

Divyansh Sharma is attending

load more