Esther Bracha Flatto

San Francisco, California

We're just a little shoe company. Flip Slip shoes are foldable, self-containable Mary Janes

157
plans
65
subscriptions
20
subscribers
I watch their plans
FASHIONTECHSF.org Chavi Seesyou Startup Saturdays AK2 =A. "Karriem" A. Khan Nitsan Pashut Caroline Moriarity Sacks David Weisburd Also Known As Phil David Asem Julian Ivann The Next Web 500 Startups Twitter GigaOM PepsiCo
Last Month
13 JUN
CROWDFUNDING EXTRAVAGANZA PARTY!!!

Temple Nightclub - 540 Howard St, SF · Friday, June 13, 2014

Esther Bracha Flatto is organizing

Last Year
27 SEP
Data Visualization & Journalism

Citizen Space · Friday, September 27, 2013

Cheryl Cline is attending and Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

26 SEP
Evernote Conference

SFDC Concourse Exhibition Hall · Thursday, September 26, 2013

Mark Bagley is attending and Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

30 MAY
CrowdFunding Launch Party Extravaganza

111 Minna Gallery · Thursday, May 30, 2013

Esther Bracha Flatto is organizing

25 APR
CrowdFunding Launch Party Extravaganza

111 Minna · Thursday, April 25, 2013

Esther Bracha Flatto is organizing

Way in the Past
17 NOV
Exposure Fundraising Fashion Show

All Over California · Saturday, November 17, 2012

Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

13 NOV
FlipSlip's Launch Party & Fashion Show

Sugar Cafe, 679 Sutter Street San Francisco, CA 94102 · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Esther Bracha Flatto is organizing

12 NOV
Enterprise 2.0 Conference

Santa Clara Convention Center · Monday, November 12, 2012

Alan Lepofsky is attending and Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

05 OCT
ArielSimone +SF+ You

The Bold Italic · Friday, October 5, 2012

Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

28 SEP
NEW YORK FASHION WEEK SUPERMODEL SEARCH 2012

The Radisson Martinique · Friday, September 28, 2012

Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

16 SEP
Dan's 30th Birthday Banaza Blowout!

Moishe House SF - 1250 Fell Street · Sunday, September 16, 2012

Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

13 SEP
Maker's Mark Cocktail Party at Pete's Tavern

Pete's Tavern San Francisco · Thursday, September 13, 2012

Esther Bracha Flatto is attending

load more