ThinkingDigital Conf

Newcastle upon Tyne

The Thinking Digital Conference will next take place 24-26 May 2011 at The Sage Gateshead. Tweets produced by @herbkim

17
plans
35
subscriptions
121
subscribers
I watch their plans
Tim O'Reilly Loic Le Meur Mashable Gary Vaynerchuk Tariq Krim Andy Goodwin Dave McClure Kris Krüg Robert Scoble Krissi Paterson Bobby Paterson Torunn S Skrogstad Paul Rawlings Alex Hunter Justin Souter
Way in the Past
27 JUN
2012 GameHorizon Conference

Newcastle Gateshead Quayside · Wednesday, June 27, 2012

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

17 FEB
The Imagine Cup - Hacking Imagination

Top Secret · Friday, February 17, 2012

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

02 FEB
The Imagine Cup - The Road to Oz Begins Here - Newcastle

Northumbria University Sport Central · Thursday, February 2, 2012

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

12 DEC
The PUD 2011

BALTIC Centre For Contemporary Art · Monday, December 12, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

08 DEC
GMSS Skeptics in thePub with Aubrey De Grey

The Old Nags Head · Thursday, December 8, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

29 SEP
Ignite Think and a Drink

The Vermont Hotel, Newcastle · Thursday, September 29, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

13 JUL
TEDxGateshead

Gateshead College Baltic Campus · Wednesday, July 13, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

28 JUN
GameHorizon Conference 2011

Sage/Gateshead · Tuesday, June 28, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

02 JUN
Ignite Liverpool

Leaf Cafe · Thursday, June 2, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

12 MAY
Go Go Games - a half day conference and networking event

Gateshead Council Chambers, Civic Centre · Thursday, May 12, 2011

ThinkingDigital Conf is attending

28 FEB
TED 2011

Long Beach Performing Arts Center, Long Beach, CA · Monday, February 28, 2011

Josh Goldman is attending and ThinkingDigital Conf is attending