Gershon Celniker

San Jose, California

62
plans
0
subscriptions
10
subscribers
Way in the Past
23 DEC
ExpertDays 2012

מכללת "מגמות" פארק אזורים פ"ת · Sunday, December 23, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

23 NOV
5th Israeli Games Unconference - אי-כנס משחקים החמישי!

מרכז הדרכה בנק הפועלים שפיים · Friday, November 23, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

13 NOV
קרן בקטנה LIVE

מזא"ה 9 · Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

16 SEP
TLV Internationals Rosh Hashanah Dinner & Services at 126 Ben-Yehuda

North Central Synagogue, 126 Ben Yehuda St. · Sunday, September 16, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

20 AUG
Special Evening With Israeli Artist, Designer & Architect Ron Arad

Anywhere & Everywhere Throughout Tel Aviv, Tel Aviv, Israel · Monday, August 20, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

17 AUG
WCS Friday Night Dinner and Potluck Picnic for Young Professionals

North Central Synagogue: 126 Ben Yehuda st. · Friday, August 17, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

15 AUG
ספיד דייטינג למציאת שותפים לסטארט-אפ

חנאל'ה, ככר דוד רמז 2 · Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

05 AUG
Mensch MixerPublic Event · By Young Adults @ofjcc

OFJCC 3921 Fabian Way, Palo Alto, CA 94303 Freindenrich Conference Center Patio · Sunday, August 5, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

04 AUG
JFF Legendary Party on Greenwich and Jenny's B-day Bash

Private mansion at 2546 Greenwich Street, San Francisco · Saturday, August 4, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

10 JUN
Israel in the Gardens 2012

Yerba Buena Gardens · Sunday, June 10, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

12 MAY
מסיבת רחוב לה צ'אמפה כיכר דיזינגוף || STREET PARTY

לה צ'אמפה דה לה פלאזה · Saturday, May 12, 2012

Gershon Celniker is attending

25 DEC
The 6th Night of Hanukkah English Comedy Show

Pappa's Italiano Restaurant · Sunday, December 25, 2011

Gershon Celniker is attending

22 DEC
Jews' Next Dor Dinner in Tel-Aviv

Yotvata in Town · Thursday, December 22, 2011

Gershon Celniker is attending

load more