Pavel Curda

central Europe

Internet & technology entrepreneurship, Business Development,region - CEE

47
plans
71
subscriptions
14
subscribers
I watch their plans
ashish Startup Product Web Summit Twilio Rastislav Turek Facebook Dev Rel Wolf Becvar API Hackday Lukas Stibor mashaper Matej Ftacnik Andris Berzins jankodera Lukáš Hurych Jan Vesely
Way in the Past
29 SEP
1st Movie Night: In Search of the Valley

TechSquare · Thursday, September 29, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

28 SEP
InternetRulezz 2011 - All about Facebook

Aula Ekonomickej univerzity v Bratislave · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

22 SEP
6th MASHUP

Hub Praha · Thursday, September 22, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

15 SEP
API Mashup Contest - Germany

www.api-mashup.com · Thursday, September 15, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

08 SEP
OpenCoffee Praha

kavárna Starbucks na Malostranském náměstí · Thursday, September 8, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

17 AUG
Letní kino v Hubu: To nejlepší z TED.com

Hub Praha · Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

12 AUG
PRAHA+

Friend Coffee House · Friday, August 12, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

23 JUN
OpenCoffee Club s Brain Logistics

Starbucks, Malostranské náměstí · Thursday, June 23, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

21 JUN
WebExpo Startup Meetup 6.2011

Hub Praha · Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

16 JUN
Jelly 2011-04

Krasny Ztraty · Thursday, June 16, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

11 JUN
Pražská Muzejní noc 2011

Prague/Praha · Saturday, June 11, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

03 JUN
6. sraz nezávislých profesionálů

Valtice · Friday, June 3, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

26 MAY
Hub Future: "3D"

Hub Praha · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

19 MAY
OpenCoffee Club se společností Pierstone

Starbucks, Malostranské náměstí · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

12 MAY
Jelly 2011-02

Krasny Ztraty · Thursday, May 12, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

09 MAY
Prezentace #SNMmmp v Krásných Ztrátách

Krásný Ztráty · Monday, May 9, 2011

Pavel Curda is attending

load more