♚Tje Austin♚

on your ipod

i am a musician and artist destined for greatness. its all about INDIE RNB

47
plans
22
subscriptions
12
subscribers
I watch their plans
Neville Medhora Jenny Phillips Amanda Deeds Nathan Chandra Lex Land Brooke Marcus Darryl Stevens Jack Thielepape Cory Charubhat Steven DeBose Ruben Cantu Herbert Air-Bair Griffin Vanessa Gonzales Cory Ryan Candace Carlisle
Way in the Past
27 AUG
Unofficial Announcement of 10 Year Class Reunion

Marina Cafe, North Carolina · Saturday, August 27, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

20 AUG
Tje Austin at One 2 One Bar

ONE-2-ONE BAR · Saturday, August 20, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

21 JUL
Dahebegebees CD release Party

The Continental Club - Austin, Texas · Thursday, July 21, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

10 JUL
Welcome Home Nakia From The Voice

Threadgill's World Headquarters Restaurant · Sunday, July 10, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

09 JUL
Trifecta Saturday's @ Nuvola

Nuvola Bar · Saturday, July 9, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

09 JUL
Backbeat Magazine Block Party

Red 7 Night Club , Beauty Bar , The Side Bar , Plush · Saturday, July 9, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

01 JUL
Tje Austin's Birthday Bash

Threadgill's World Headquarters Restaurant · Friday, July 1, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

27 MAY
Dawni McCray at MoMos!

Momo's Club · Friday, May 27, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

27 MAY
Master Blaster - A Tribute to Stevie Wonder

Momo's - Formely known as Top of the Marc · Friday, May 27, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

15 MAY
Herbert and Hubert's Birthday Picnic!

Zilker Park, Sunshine Camp Pavillion · Sunday, May 15, 2011

Herbert Air-Bair Griffin is attending and ♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

01 MAY
Playin' For Pinetop

Downtown Austin - Art Alliance Austin's "Play Me, I'm Yours" pianos · Sunday, May 1, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

28 APR
Tje Austin @ One 2 One Mo 'gin

ONE-2-ONE BAR · Thursday, April 28, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

16 APR
Tje Austin @ One 2 One Bar

ONE-2-ONE BAR · Saturday, April 16, 2011

♚Tje Austin♚ is attending

load more