Monique Panhéleux

Nantes, Western France

FDI Advisor at Invest in Western France in ICT: web 2.0, Internet, social & real networks! Located in #Nantes. I'm also a #Greeter. Like 2 be on stage too !

17
plans
29
subscriptions
18
subscribers
I watch their plans
Vincent ROSTAING Yoann Grange Florian Hervéou Le Nouvel Observateur Rudy De Waele i7summit jeromeseillier Ian Wilson Lousia atlantic2 Ludovic Simon Carlos Diaz Florent Gosselin Corentin Cremet Mashable
Way in the Past
07 DEC
LeWeb 2011

Eurosites Les Docks 50 Avenue du President Wilson 93200 La Plaine Saint Denis France · Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Walter De Brouwer is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

08 NOV
RealChange Mission

San Francisco, CA · Tuesday, November 8, 2011

Monique Panhéleux is attending

18 OCT
Colloque OMNSH "Innovation et design (numérique)"

Centre des expositions Nantes Métropole · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

fdegouzon is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

14 SEP
PICNIC

NDSM-werf · Wednesday, September 14, 2011

Picnic is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

17 JUN
web2day 2011

Centre de Communication de l'Ouest (CCO) · Friday, June 17, 2011

atlantic2 is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

25 MAY
World Investment Conference

Hermitage Barriere Hotel La Baule · Wednesday, May 25, 2011

Monique Panhéleux is attending

26 APR
Départ de la grande aventure de Planet Greeters !!

http://www.planet-greeters.com · Tuesday, April 26, 2011

Monique Panhéleux is attending

16 APR
Une soirée pour fêter le départ de Planet Greeter !!

http://www.lepetitplessis.fr/index.html · Saturday, April 16, 2011

Monique Panhéleux is attending

11 MAR
SXSW 2011

Austin Convention Center · Friday, March 11, 2011

Eric Keosky-Smith is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

14 FEB
Mobile Premier Awards 2011

Diagonal 00, Barcelona (The New Telefonica I+D Catalunya Headquarters) · Monday, February 14, 2011

Rudy De Waele is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

13 FEB
Mobile Sunday Barcelona

Vintage, Fusina, 7 – 08003 Barcelona · Sunday, February 13, 2011

Rudy De Waele is attending and Monique Panhéleux is attending

27 JAN
Afterwork "So Chik 2be Geek" #5

Brasserie Le F · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Monique Panhéleux is attending