Nick Finck

Seattle, WA

UX Evangelist at Blink Interactive. Former editor in chief of Digital Web Magazine & founder of Blue Flavor. @ozinn is my better half.

52
plans
18
subscriptions
229
subscribers
I watch their plans
Christian Crumlish Brynn Evans Bill DeRouchey Christina Wodtke Matthew Milan nate bolt Jared M. Spool Livia Labate Stephen Anderson Joshua Kaufman Thomas Vander Wal Dave Gray Chris Baum Andy Budd Kevin Cheng
Earlier this Month
05 NOV
REI Hosts UX Futures Summit 2014!

REI Headquarters · Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Nick Finck is attending

June 2014
20 JUN
HIVE 2014

Town Hall Seattle · Friday, June 20, 2014

Nick Finck is attending

May 2014
17 MAY
MobileUXCamp Seattle 2014

Mary Gates Hall · Saturday, May 17, 2014

Nick Finck is attending

February 2014
07 FEB
The Official UX Drinking Game Shindig for ConveyUX

The Innkeeper · Friday, February 7, 2014

Arnold Dela Cruz is attending and Nick Finck is attending

Last Year
11 DEC
Nick Finck: The Nuances of UX

Microsoft - The Reserve, Playa Vista · Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Jessica DuVerneay is attending and Nick Finck is attending

15 NOV
UX Launchpad – November 15th

Sole Repair Shop · Friday, November 15, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

08 OCT
Filter hosts Joan Vermette for Org Parkour, Interactive Evening

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, October 8, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

04 OCT
Web Afternoon - Atlanta

20th Floor - BB&T Building · Friday, October 4, 2013

jbrotherlove is attending and Nick Finck is attending

10 SEP
projekt202 hosts speaker Scott Berkun on "Designing without Pants"

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, September 10, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

19 AUG
Content Management Systems

POP · Monday, August 19, 2013

Grant Landram is attending and Nick Finck is attending

13 AUG
Ratio Sponsors Design Differences Between iOS Apps and Windows Store Apps

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

12 JUL
Microinteractions: Designing with Details with Dan Saffer

Hale's Ales Banquet Room · Friday, July 12, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

09 JUL
Andy Fitzgerald: Small Screens, Big Taxonomies sponsored by AQUENT

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, July 9, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

11 JUN
Speaker Matt Turpin of Fell Swoop

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

14 MAY
Integrating design/development on lean/agile projects with Ariel van Spronsen

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

07 MAY
Leveraging user feedback with Apptentive

The Easy @ TechStars · Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

09 APR
AQUENT/Vitamin T hosts Aaron Louie and the Future of UX

Piecora's New York Pizza & Pizza Restaurant · Tuesday, April 9, 2013

Nick Finck is attending

load more