Pema Dorje

Los Angeles, California

23
plans
1
subscriptions
4
subscribers
I watch their plans
Beach Volleywood
Way in the Past
03 NOV
Turks and Caicos Islands GObeachfest/Volleyball Vacations

Turks & Caicos Islands · Saturday, November 3, 2012

Pema Dorje is attending

06 OCT
The 18th Annual Swingers Swap Your Partner Tournament

Sorrento Beach · Saturday, October 6, 2012

Pema Dorje is attending

20 SEP
Westside EOW @ * The Charleston* Wednesday 19 September

The Charleston · Thursday, September 20, 2012

Pema Dorje is attending

17 MAR
St Paddy's Day OP Style!

Ocean Park Beach · Saturday, March 17, 2012

Pema Dorje is attending

21 FEB
LIBRARY ALEHOUSE VOLLEYBALL FUNDRAISER

The Library Alehouse · Tuesday, February 21, 2012

Pema Dorje is attending

16 DEC
Eric Garcetti for Mayor Fundraiser... with tacos & margaritas

A House in Brentwood... Address to be provided upon RSVP · Friday, December 16, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

25 OCT
MySymphony Wine Tasting

Wine Expo · Tuesday, October 25, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

19 SEP
MySymphony Wine Tasting

Pourtal Wine Tasting Bar · Monday, September 19, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

07 SEP
Westside EOW @ + Wokcano + on Wednesday 7 September

Wokcano Santa Monica · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

14 AUG
Birthday Beach Volleyball Bash

Ocean Park, Santa Monica · Sunday, August 14, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

30 JUL
Unique LA (Punk Baby will be there!)

The Barker Hangar 3021 Airport Avenue, Santa Monica, California 90405 · Saturday, July 30, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

27 JUL
Summer party & "Summertime" exhibition

Duncan Miller Projects · Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

04 JUL
Fourth of July rooftop Margarita BBQ extravaganza

Chez Doniger / Twomey · Monday, July 4, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

18 JUN
Lushness XIII

Dockweiler Beach · Saturday, June 18, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

09 JUN
Feel the Music

Duncan Miller Projects Gallery · Thursday, June 9, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

20 MAY
Doug and Simon's Fabulous Birthday Extravaganza

The Wellesbourne · Friday, May 20, 2011

Pema Dorje is attending

load more