Bill M Godwin

San Clemente, California

all about Music, Real estate and all things Longhorn, loves Orange county in SoCal. Helping first time home buyers in San Clemente, Aliso Viejo and in between

13
plans
3
subscriptions
19
subscribers
I watch their plans
Henie Reisinger Pam Moore Stacey Soleil ☼
Way in the Past
06 DEC
The Purchase Contract Done Right - Presented By Jeff Stearman

Keller Williams OC Coastal · Tuesday, December 6, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

20 OCT
Introduction to ePropertysites

Keller Williams - 111 Via Pico Plaza, San Clemente, CA · Thursday, October 20, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

20 AUG
21 Rocks to KICK CANCER

Knuckleheads Sports Bar & Grill · Saturday, August 20, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

27 JUL
Listing Book training class with Mike Didelot & Julie Ritchie Hile

Keller Williams OC Coastal · Wednesday, July 27, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

21 JUL
Keller Williams Red Bash 2011

San Clemente Beach Home · Thursday, July 21, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

30 JUN
Social Media Day Orange County 2011

Orange County Register · Thursday, June 30, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

27 JUN
Facebook 101+ for Real Estate - ALL Realtors welcome!

111 Via Pico Plaza, San Clemente, CA 92672 · Monday, June 27, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

27 JUN
SMMOC Real Estate Meetup

SMMOC Lab · Monday, June 27, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

24 MAY
The Truth About Foreclosures, REO's and Mortgage Lending

OCAR - 25552 La Paz Rd., Laguna Hills, CA · Tuesday, May 24, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

13 MAY
"Buyer Representation w/ Ease" Class w/ Carl Mitrak

KW OC Coastal Training Center · Friday, May 13, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

30 APR
KW Cares Rummage Sale!

Keller Home Selling Team, Keller Williams OC Coastal Realty · Saturday, April 30, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending

09 MAR
OC Tweetup! #SaveOurBeach

Il Fornaio, 18051 Von Karman Avenue, Irvine, CA 92612 · Wednesday, March 9, 2011

MaryAnne Wendt is attending and Bill M Godwin is attending

19 FEB
Family Reunion 2011 - Our Main Event

Anaheim Convention Center · Saturday, February 19, 2011

Bill M Godwin is attending