CavalliCafe

San Francisco

Cavalli Cafe is a historic restaurant and cafe located in the heart of San Francisco's North Beach neighboorhood

15
plans
5
subscriptions
1
subscribers
I watch their plans
Meetup API Naureen (Nora) Nayyar Red Bull Tariq Krim True Ventures
Way in the Past
26 FEB
NAAAP-SF 2011 Lunar New Year Launch Gala

Sens Restaurant (Promenade Level) · Saturday, February 26, 2011

CavalliCafe is attending

25 FEB
Inbox Love: The Email Conference

1065 La Avenida St, Mountain View, CA 94043 · Friday, February 25, 2011

500 Startups is attending and CavalliCafe is attending

12 FEB
Eye Heart SF presents "the XOX experience" - Brunch Drunk Love

Herbst Pavilion, Fort Mason Center · Saturday, February 12, 2011

CavalliCafe is attending

09 FEB
Venture Outlook 2011

Raleigh, NC · Wednesday, February 9, 2011

True Ventures is attending and CavalliCafe is attending

08 FEB
FASHION FEUD 2011, Round 2

Rickshaw Stop · Tuesday, February 8, 2011

CavalliCafe is attending

07 FEB
SPTechCon, San Francisco 2011

San Francisco, CA · Monday, February 7, 2011

Owen Allen is attending and CavalliCafe is attending

04 FEB
February 2011 Happy Hour

Press Club · Friday, February 4, 2011

CavalliCafe is attending

30 JAN
SF Sketchfest - Meltdown

Cobb's Comedy Club · Sunday, January 30, 2011

Leslie H is attending and CavalliCafe is attending

27 JAN
MacWorld Expo 2011

San Francisco, CA · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Chris Burke is attending and CavalliCafe is attending

15 JAN
Dine About Town SF

fine restaurants throughout San Francisco · Saturday, January 15, 2011

CavalliCafe is attending