Amy Little

Denver-ish, Colorado

I dig science, roller derby, and communication.

16
plans
13
subscriptions
17
subscribers
I watch their plans
Sarah E. Welch Marcelo Duran Ef Rodriguez Downtown Boulder AudreyKlammer Megan McClure Doyle Albee RedheadWriting Justin Rosenthal LeVar Battle Elaine Ellis Andrea Hill Terry Cabeen
Way in the Past
30 SEP
Skirt Sports Skirt Chaser 5k Denver

Sports Authority Field at Mile High · Friday, September 30, 2011

Amy Little is attending

28 SEP
Ignite Denver 10

Sherman Street Event Center · Wednesday, September 28, 2011

Amy Little is attending

20 AUG
Warrior Dash 2011

Copper Mountain, CO 80443 · Saturday, August 20, 2011

Amy Little is attending

12 AUG
BOULDER: NOW Revolution Book Tour featuring Amber Naslund

5733 Central Avenue, Boulder, CO (Metzger Associates) · Friday, August 12, 2011

Amy Little is attending

21 JUL
Epic Rocky Mountain Relay

Crested Butte, CO · Thursday, July 21, 2011

Amy Little is attending

08 JUL
Boulder RunKeeper Meetup

Boulder Creek Path · Friday, July 8, 2011

Amy Little is attending

21 MAY
Denver Roller Dolls (match)

First Bank Center · Saturday, May 21, 2011

Aimee Giese is attending and Amy Little is attending

11 MAR
Girl Talk

Ogden Theatre · Friday, March 11, 2011

Amy Little is attending

05 MAR
That DAM Run

Cherry Creek Dam, Denver · Saturday, March 5, 2011

Amy Little is attending

18 FEB
Denver Roller Dolls February Mix-Up Bout

1st Bank Center · Friday, February 18, 2011

Amy Little is attending

12 FEB
Valentine's Day Run

Washington Park, Denver, CO · Saturday, February 12, 2011

Amy Little is attending

05 FEB
Super Bowl Run

Denver City & County Government Parks & Recreation Dept: Washington Park · Saturday, February 5, 2011

Amy Little is attending

27 JAN
Metzger Social Media Breakfast

Boulder Digital Arts · Thursday, January 27, 2011

Amy Little is attending