Gavin Garrison

West Hollywood, California, United States

My name in binary!: 01000111 01100001 01110110 01101001 01101110 00100000 01000111 01100001 01110010 01110010 01101001 01110011 01101111 01101110 Is the truth really what we seek? For every time you've been disappointed or delighted - the moments yo

22
plans
1
subscriptions
8
subscribers
I watch their plans
lalawag events
Way in the Past
09 MAY
508 Red & Brown Screening

Norris Theatre at USC · Sunday, May 9, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

29 APR
Eats & Geeks - Tapas, Wine & Chocolate!

Jovana Grbic House in the Westside · Thursday, April 29, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

28 APR
Arts and Entertainment Mixer

Rivera Restaurant · Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

25 APR
Greek Breakfast

Mosher Alumni House · Sunday, April 25, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

24 APR
Alumni Vintners Tasting

Mosher Alumni House · Saturday, April 24, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

24 APR
Gaucho Gallop 2010

UC Santa Barbara · Saturday, April 24, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

23 APR
GPSS FORMAL

The Californa Science Centre [Wallis Annenberg Building] · Friday, April 23, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

17 APR
The OFFICIAL USC HAWAII CLUB LUAU AFTER PARTY

The Gamma House · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

17 APR
USC Hawaii Club Luau

McCarthy Quad · Saturday, April 17, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

03 APR
Tweetcrawl 4: Eggstravaganza on The Strip

The Sunset Strip · Saturday, April 3, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

24 MAR
CTIA Unplugged

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino − The Joint · Wednesday, March 24, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

11 MAR
Another House PARTAY

8327 Creighton Avenue, Los Angeles, CA · Thursday, March 11, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

12 FEB
USC Arts and Entertainment Mixer

The Edison Bar · Friday, February 12, 2010

Gavin Garrison is attending

04 FEB
GDP: Talk

3501 North Sepulveda Blvd. · Thursday, February 4, 2010

lalawag events is attending and Gavin Garrison is attending

load more