Kurt Bigenho

New York, New York

22
plans
0
subscriptions
6
subscribers
Way in the Past
03 NOV
the Vessel. by lois Sale Event

BoConcept Soho · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

29 OCT
Premiere of an original play, Mozart's Sister!

Theatre Row - 410 West 42nd Street, NYC · Saturday, October 29, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

22 OCT
The Mozarts Are Throwing A (masquerade) Ball!

... at the court of Bushwick - 75 Stewart Ave, ball-room 427 (L train to Jefferson stop) · Saturday, October 22, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

21 OCT
The Be You Artist Series CMJ Film/Art Showcase 2011

Unfinished Studios · Friday, October 21, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

19 OCT
The Be You Artist Series CMJ Showcase 2011 [Music]

Good Units · Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

18 OCT
Kissing vs Komplex

Storefront For Art And Architecture · Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

02 OCT
CULPRIT SESSIONS 24 | Martin Buttrich | jozif | Droog | Special Case

Rooftop Bar at The Standard · Sunday, October 2, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

19 JUL
“Glutton for Punishment”

Galeria Ramis Barquet · Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

05 JUN
DJING AT BROOKLYN HOUSE OF PHOTOGRAPHY

1087 Flushing Ave in the Loom (Bushwick) · Sunday, June 5, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

03 JUN
Bushwick Open Studios Launch Party

Pine Box Rock Shop · Friday, June 3, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

03 JUN
Bushwick Open Studios '11

Bushwick, Brooklyn · Friday, June 3, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

02 JUN
Basement Bhangra

SOBS · Thursday, June 2, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

27 MAY
CLOSING PARTY! OLEK's Knitting is for Pus****

Christopher Henry Gallery · Friday, May 27, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

26 MAY
NY CREATIVE COLLECTIVE BAR NIGHT

THOMPSON HOTEL LES - ABOVE ALLEN BAR · Thursday, May 26, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

20 MAY
Non-Judgment day!

Everywhere! · Friday, May 20, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

20 MAY
Foreclosed. Between Crisis and Possibility

The Kitchen · Friday, May 20, 2011

Kurt Bigenho is attending

load more