Indrek Vainu

Tallinn, Estonia

18
plans
17
subscriptions
16
subscribers
I watch their plans
The Next Web GigaOM Tariq Krim Tech Cocktail Ken Yeung Gary Vaynerchuk Dave McClure O'Reilly Media Financial Times Robert Scoble MG Siegler Loic Le Meur Annika Toit Taivo Hiielaid Kris Haamer
Last Year
13 MAR
Wednesday Club 13.03. @ Studioravintola Paksu

Studioravintola Paksu · Wednesday, March 13, 2013

Indrek Vainu is attending

18 FEB
Metrics Monday at Futureful

Sibeliuksenkatu 11 b Helsinki · Monday, February 18, 2013

Indrek Vainu is attending

Way in the Past
08 NOV
StartSmart! Healthtech4Business

Tehnopol · Thursday, November 8, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

01 NOV
OpenCoffee Club Tallinn - November 2012

Garage48 HUB - coworking space in Tallinn, Estonia · Thursday, November 1, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

24 SEP
Geeks on a Plane Tallinn Garage48 Networking Party

Garage48 HUB - coworking space in Tallinn, Estonia · Monday, September 24, 2012

Rain Rannu is attending and Indrek Vainu is attending

04 JUL
JUU JÄÄB 4.-8. JUULI 2012 MUHU-KURESSAARE-ABRUKA

MUHU-KURESSAARE-ABRUKA · Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

21 JUN
Garage48 new HUB opening party @ Rävala 7

Garage48 HUB - coworking space in Tallinn, Estonia · Thursday, June 21, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

06 APR
FLAVOURS @ STUDIO 06.04

Studio · Friday, April 6, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

17 JAN
KINOTEATER jõuab kinno!!!

Kino Sõprus · Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

17 JAN
Start Smart Startup Demo Pitching

Veerenni 24C, 3ht floor, Tallinn Creative Incubator · Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Indrek Vainu is attending

03 NOV
IT ellujäämiskursus

Liivi 2-111, Tartu · Thursday, November 3, 2011

Indrek Vainu is attending

05 OCT
Tehnopol Networking Night vol 2 - Standup meets Startup

Tehnopol, Teaduspargi 6/1 · Wednesday, October 5, 2011

Indrek Vainu is attending

07 SEP
Tehnopol’s Incubation Season Opening in collaboration with DDVE

Tehnopol, Teaduspargi 6/1 · Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Indrek Vainu is attending

01 JUL
Kitecamp 2011

Saaremaal, Mändjala Surfiklubis · Friday, July 1, 2011

Indrek Vainu is attending

19 MAY
Komeediklubi: Earl Okin & Barry Castagnola

Von Krahli baar (scroll down for English) · Thursday, May 19, 2011

Andrus Purde is attending and Indrek Vainu is attending

13 MAY
RRD Kevadlaager 2011

Saaremaa, Mändjala · Friday, May 13, 2011

Indrek Vainu is attending

08 MAY
SEB 29. Tartu Jooksumaraton

Otepää, Valgamaa · Sunday, May 8, 2011

Indrek Vainu is attending