vance

Fresno

24
plans
3
subscriptions
3
subscribers
I watch their plans
Devoya Mayo Bradley Fitzhenry Todd Frech
Way in the Past
20 JUN
Club Descension

North Tower Circle · Sunday, June 20, 2010

vance is attending

18 JUN
Meatball Magic: Dinobyte & Griffin (of KFSR) Edition

The Red Lantern · Friday, June 18, 2010

vance is attending

18 JUN
Crazy Moon Art Show

Crazy Moon Studios, 1407 N Van Ness Ave Fresno, CA 93728-1938 · Friday, June 18, 2010

vance is attending

15 JUN
Alternatween Dance Night

Club Fred, Fresno (Audie's Olympic Tavern) · Tuesday, June 15, 2010

vance is attending

11 JUN
Sexy Spring

The Downtown Club · Friday, June 11, 2010

vance is attending

06 JUN
Soulful Sundays @ Veni Vidi Vici (Sunday Brunch)

Veni Vidi Vici (Tower District) · Sunday, June 6, 2010

vance is attending

05 JUN
June 5th NIght Out! Screening

Tower Theatre · Saturday, June 5, 2010

vance is attending

02 JUN
Ross' 26th Birthday

The Brig (where else?) · Wednesday, June 2, 2010

vance is attending

30 MAY
A Meatball Magic Barbecue

4618 E Belmont Fresno (The Red Lantern) · Sunday, May 30, 2010

vance is attending

29 MAY
JOEY"S GRADUATION CELEBRATION!!!!

Landmark Restaurant · Saturday, May 29, 2010

vance is attending

29 MAY
Jason Graham's Closing Party

Iron Bird Cafe · Saturday, May 29, 2010

vance is attending

29 MAY
OOS XI

The Desert · Saturday, May 29, 2010

vance is attending

27 MAY
Shiny Disco Balls

1426 N Van Ness Ave Fresno · Thursday, May 27, 2010

vance is attending

27 MAY
A Meatball Disco Roadtrip, Audies Olympic Tavern Style

Audies Olympic Tavern 1426 N Van Ness Ave Fresno · Thursday, May 27, 2010

vance is attending

23 MAY
Bumblebee Attack

Arte Americas · Sunday, May 23, 2010

vance is attending

21 MAY
Meatball Magic: Your Monthly Visitor Is Here.

4618 E Belmont (The Red Lantern) · Friday, May 21, 2010

vance is attending

21 MAY
P-Rez and Frisky present: DJ Bradley

Veni Vidi Vici · Friday, May 21, 2010

Bradley Fitzhenry is attending and vance is attending

load more